Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the highway.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Hotel staff was awesome, however, amenities were lacking. There was no fridge in the room, no bar, and the shuttle only goes 5 miles.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Average hotel. Unfriendly staff, but rooms and bre

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Staff unfriendly except for a lady setting up breakfast. Hotel average but comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staten Island, NY

Comfortable, clean hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Very clean, comfortable. The breakfast is billed as "continental breakfast" but is actually much better than that term would suggest, with a nice variety of eggs, omelets, assorted yogurts, etc. staff is helpful & friendly. Would definitely rebook.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Nice hotel in not so nice area

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable. Good breakfast
Location: Nothing to do nearby and certainly not within walking distance. You need a car in order to see and do hampton things.
If you're going to the hamptons for a couple of days and you don't want to spend the $300,- a night other hotels in the area charge, this is a good option. You definitely do need a car if you want to see and experience the hamptons. There is nothing within walking distance around the hotel like restaurants and bars (besides a buffalo wild wings), but the hotel itself is good, clean and comfortable. Just use the hotel for a good night sleep, have a nice breakfast in the hotel and then take your car to where the hamptons are happening, like Southampton and Westhampton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Julie Crouse from Halifax, Canada

Beyond my expectations!

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have found that with Holiday In,, the quality can vary from location to location. This one was amazing! The room was huge and had lots of extras, like luxury pillows, microwave, fridge, and so on. More than I expected. It was also one of the lowest priced in the area for that time frame. The Front Desk staff were great, and the room was immaculate. I was very happy. Note there is no room service, but tons of places nearby that delivery and a Buffalo Wild Wings right next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Nikki from NJ

Overnight Stay

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Exceeded expectations, great linens, seating, breakfast. I think the bathroom was nice, however, it lacked the most attention compared to the overall feel of the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com