Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Please do not stay here!

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Please don't stay here, rude staff, smelly rooms, holes in sheets, cold water
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Didn't like the hotel

Posted May 27, 2015
Bad in one word There were not enough towels Bed was itchy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Never again

Posted May 25, 2015
This is a motel. Looks like from an episode of SVU. Absolutely ugly. Sheets were ripped. Staff asked for 50 dollars deposit which is fine but only CASH. I have never heard of that. Made me go to a 711 and withdraw.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Posted May 17, 2015
They overcharge me after I pay for a whole week this is my second time I stay there and is my last time when I got there to check in they charge me extra $60 and on top 2 times the card to get in was cancel so I run in the middle of the night to activate the card again and something I didn't like is the cameras on top of TV is not privacy I won't recommend this hotel terrible service..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anaheim

Nice hotel close to fish canyon falls hike.

Posted Apr 25, 2015
The check in/out was fast and simple rooms were cleaned each day. Mini fridge and microwave in the room for you to keep food cold or to warm up food nice room great price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clovis, CA

Could be better.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Either the housekeeping staff eat sunflower seeds or else they did not vacuum. There were seed shells scattered over the floor. Also, the table leg was broken so you had to be careful setting things on it. Lastly, the mattress was rock hard and clearly very cheap. There was no attempt to provide for a good night sleep.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Valley ca

be careful staying here

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Cons: Everything
Check everything before you decide to stay here sheets were already used dirty with pubic hairs on it so were the pillows it seemed like they just didn't bother changing the bedding when the other customer left. The management is really rudely I did not stay here and I would not recommend it.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from Arcadia

Makes Motel 6 look like a resort!!

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
This place is extremely low budget. The room had an odor and I had to spray cologne just to stay... The towels were brittle and had holes in them. Ice is fifty cents... Quarters only lol. Ice bucket but no bucket liner. TV needed to be toyed with to come in clearly. Swimming pool has been filled in with grad. Shower curtain falling off hinges. Sheet but no blanket. Dust on top of headboard must be there since 2014. U get your TV remote with your room key and must turn it back in with ur key or else. (I guess TV remote thieves on the prowl) I had just washed my car before coming, but thnx to sprinklers I woke up with harsh water spots all over my car! I would NOT stay here again if the company paid ME for it. This place makes motel 6 look like a resort!! Good luck if u stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels