Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

VERY basic room, no clock, no blankets, no coffee,

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: location to Azusa Pacific University
Cons: EVERYTHING
Sheets don't fit the bed, no internet, very limited cell phone use, not recommended.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom pasadena

Light went of almost all night

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Staff has no education and/class. They don't know how to treat people overall. If they can just smile at least once it will help them a lot
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis

Great location, very near APU

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Location near APU is great. Beautiful view of the mountains from the parking lot and general area. Mirrors on the ceiling of every room
Cons: The staff was horrible. Very hard to understand. The check-in process was enough to make me want to go elsewhere. else. Rude, abrasive
Location: Close to APU east campus (and Citrus campus), right across the street from the soccer fields.
Overall a good choice. Rooms are mostly nice, and not crowded. Bed was firm but comfortable. Everything was clean. Curtains need replacement, had several holes. Mirror in the ceiling of every room! No coffee in the room, or in the lobby. Once I was able to recover from the rude staff during check-in, our stay was delightful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Nice location. Good stay.

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Close to Glendora. See the big tree. Close to convenience. B
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Near Azusa Pacific University

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: on route 66
Cons: Communication with staff and a later check out time
The motel was close to everywhere I needed to be on a baseball weekend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Saved by the owner's guidance

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Close to where we would be working for a few days, Azusa Pacific University.
Turned the wrong way on Foothill and found the address only to see that it was all residential. A quick call to the hotel and we realized we were in the next town even though the street numbers made sense! Much appreciated the hotel owner staying on the phone with us and guided us right up to the door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Latoyafrom Los angeles

Wonderful hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place will be back soon
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Byronfrom Las Vegas, NV

It is what it is.

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a motel, no frills... at all. But there was a bed and bathroom and everything was clean. Tile floors and blank walls made the room very cold, frog and micro were nice extras.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marciofrom Oliveira

Otima localizacao

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Infelizmente tive problemas em minha estadia, a pessoa que arrumou meu quarto tentou roubar uma sacola minha que tinha perfume e tenis. Fui conversar com o gerente do hotel e ele com pouco caso me disse que infelizmente teria sumido e que nao me reembolsaria o valor e nem os meus produtos, foi ai que decidi falar diretamente com o camareiro e ele mentindo, falou que quem tinha arrumado meu quarto tinha sido uma equipe feminina e nao ele. Precionei falando que ia chamar a policia e na mesma hora ele foi comigo ate o quarto para mostrar onde tinha escondido minha sacola, para minha surpresa estava dentro da cama box, e ele sempre alegava " no police" e que quem tinha arrumado era uma equipe feminina. Fui conversar com o gerente e ele simplesmente olhou pra mim e disse: Agora seu problema foi resolvido? Esta feliz por ter achado sua sacola? Enfim, fiquei insatisfeito pela maneira que fui tratado e o tamanho descaso do gerente em me ajudar resolver o problema. A mulher que acredito tambem que era gerente, ficou super preocupada e tentou o tempo todo me ajudar, e quando soube que estava dentro da cama na mesma hora ela disse que era mentira do camareiro, por que o unico que entrou e arrumou meu quarto foi o mesmo que me levou e mostrou onde estavam minhas coisas. Fica um alerta pra voces que vao viajar e aproveitar para fazer compras: Tranque suas malas com cadiados,nao deixe nada de valor em cima da mesa, leve sempre seu dinheiro junto com voce. Att, Marcio Oliveira