Ratings based on 629 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 神奈川県

交通の便がいい

Posted Mar 2, 2015
CDGと電車で一本なので旅行のにもつを持ち運ぶのに便利だと思います!! ほかにも周りに近い駅があるのでいろんな線に乗りやすくてよかったです!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Nice average hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: The room smelt like wet dog.
Location: Close to two metro stations. Lots of shopping near by. Close to the Love Lock Bridge.
Stayed at the hotel for one night. Staff was friendly. Close to two metro stations. Safe area. Would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Amsterdam

Een van de slechtste hotels ooit! Worse hotel ever

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: absolutely nothing
Cons: This hotel is a fraud it 2 stars and WAY expensive for its service
Location: good location but the hotel sucked there are a lot of great hotels near by so DO NOT stay at Best Western Ducs De Bourgogne.
I booked this hotel thinking about a 4 stars hotel, it is everything beside 4 stars rather give it zero stars, the room smells so badly, are very small and not clean at all, the breakfast sucks and very expensive, the wifi at the hotel sucked too and the bathroom is not clean the hole hotel is very old and absolutely not worth your money, the location is great but the hotel sucked so bad i rather stay in a tent, DONT STAY AT THE HOTEL UNLESS YOU DONT CARE ABOUT A GOOD BED A GOOD BREAKFAST A NICE CLEAN ROOM GOOD WIFI ETC. I payed 450 euro for 3 nights and regret it so much, this hotel made my stay a hell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ahfrom Cambrils

Localización

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel bueno localización es mejor cerca todo recepción se habla español y otros idiomas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 13, 2014
This hotel is a great location for sight seeing in Paris with lots of things in walking distance and the Metro close by. The beds were super comfy and the bathroom perfectly good. We didn't eat there at all but there are plenty of nearby cafes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Hotel staff was amazing. Close to sights, restaurants, shopping, train
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2014
I need to communicate with Best Western and my attorney first! Location was good, other than that, I would never stay there again, nor send anyone else.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mex

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Tourist Trap This is not a 4 star hotel. I bought a 4 star hotel but I didn´t get it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edinburgh

Great situation

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Very welcoming. Rooms on smallish size but bathroom excellent and bed very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Larsfrom Sverige

Bra läge !

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mitt i Paris. Bästa läge. Små rum.