Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Alison

Posted Jun 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
Good location to walk into the old city. Clean and safe area, quiet at night. Hotel staff helpful and pleasant, room light and bright, bed very comfortable. Quality breakfast. Would really recommend this hotel and its position. Only downside - there were no tea/coffee making facilities in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Diane

Posted Jun 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very good value although basic. We only needed a room for the night as we were travelling and used the hotel as just somewhere to sleep. The staff where very helpful as we asked for directions to a supermarket & then directions for Calais. This was all printed off for us which we found very useful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Parc Belle Vue ideal for the business traveller

Posted Apr 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
great location and reasonable rates. close to bus stop for European Commission route. fabulous views over gorge. restaurant nearby handy for late arrival.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Annapolis, MD

Hotel Parc Belle-vue, Luxembourg

Posted Apr 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very convenient, comfortable, and clean hotel, within easy walking distance of the old town and shopping. The staff were most helpful, and well informed. Very reasonable cost. Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Victoria, CA

Good Location! Good Value!

Posted Jan 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel is in walking distance to pretty much all of the sights and good bars. It was clean, and a good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Milano, Italy

Hotel Parc Belle Vue - near the park - nice vieu

Posted Jan 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
I return to this hotel several times: clean, convenience, in the center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Derby, UK

Decent

Posted Apr 10, 2011
While not very inspiring, everything worked as expected. A good 3-star hotel. Incl a good breakfast (1 person in a twin room) and free wired broadband. Note that the hotel is sprawling and the entrance is at the back of the sprawl while the bar and restaurant are near the front. If you are in a hurry in the morning, order your taxi to pick you up from the street outside the hotel entrance, not at reception (assuming you can carry you bags that far). Would happily stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London UK

Parc Belle-Vue

Posted Apr 6, 2011 on Hotels.com
This hotel is conveniently located within easy walking distance of the centre of the city. The room was pleasant and the breakfast buffet was very good, although it was necessary to walk outside to reach the restaurant each morning. I would recommend this hotel and consider staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Does the job.

Posted Dec 10, 2008
This place is nothing fancy or groundbreaking, but it is clean, smart and relatively fresh looking. Pretty good for the money. Internet available. Decent breakfast (usual continental spread) although you've got to walk outside to get to the restaurant/breakfast area. Very easy 10 minute walk to the town centre.