Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gulshanfrom Paris France

Satisfait

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Situé de 2,5 km du centre de la ville et de la gare Luxembourg .Le bus numero 6 devant la gare ,passe directement devant l'hotel(on a mit 7minutes),donc pas besoin de taxi.hotel assez confortable,les personelles sont tres souriantes et serviables.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frederic

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danfrom Wokingham

good budget luxembourg hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
bit too far out of town, really nice hotel, great attached restraunt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester

Great stay

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Good atmosphere and helpful staff
Location: Quite, but nice
Excellent hotel. Staff and facilities great. Room was fantastic and hotel is close to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester, England

Excellent hotel and fantastic staff

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Staff and rooms
Location: Luxembourg city is small, but has everything you need. History, walks, shops, etc
We had two separate stays at the hotel in the same week. The hotel staff were fantastic in sorting everything out and storing our luggage while we went to Bruge for a few days. Both rooms we were allocated were excellent. Comfortable, clean and just what we needed. The hotel restaurant is very good and the breakfast was fine. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anettefrom Sjöbo

Trevligt hotell med lagom avstånd till centrum

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ett trevligt hotell med lagom promenad in till centrum. Ett plus för lobbyn med sköna sittgrupper och att det alltid fanns kaffe, te och vatten framdukat. Även mycket god frukost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Torbenfrom Esbjerg

God beliggenhed midt i byen

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lige ved en stor park. Centralt, idyllisk og roligt. God og venlig service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by magnusfrom spånga

lugnt område

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint hotel en liten bit från stan. 10 minuter på cykel, hyrcyklar precis framför hotellet. Trevlig park bakom hotellet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by The451

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vaucresson

Beau salon; chambre à remettre à niveau

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Décoration salon; restaurant; bar
Cons: chambre / Salle de bain (douche surtout) reglage température
Hotel agréable très belle décoration Salon; restaurant. Belle vue sur le Parc Chambre et surtout salle de bain (baignoire /douche) aurait besoin d'être mise aux standards Pas de réglage de la température dans la chambre Demander chambre sur le parc (option non accessible sur Expedia)