Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2014
It's a more expensive hotel than we would normally stay at, but it was worth the extra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jay from Amsterdam

Good hotel, but not up to mark for 5 star hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is overall good, but not really upto mark of a 5 star hotel. Basic facility of 5 star like swimming pool was not there. Else staff is very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julian from London

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Wonderful stay, even though the hotel is outside of the town. Great selection of whiskeys and the cuisine was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 4, 2014
Nice hotel, efficient and comfortable. Breakfast is very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stephen from Dublin

great spot to explore luxembourg

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel with great foyer and bar. Approx 20 min walk to centre of town. There was a smell of smoke in the foyer which was a bit offputting. Other than that I would recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a 5 star hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Stayed for one night, the hotel is ok, not in the city center, and not a 5 star hotel even though they are rated as a 5 star hotel. I stayed in a twin room, and the bed was really uncomfortable. Small lobby, breakfast with few choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlo Santos from Dominican Republic

Excellent hotel at a great price

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable rooms, good location and free wi-fi, all at a reasonable price... what else can a business traveler want? Not only was the Wifi free, but it also had a very decent speed even considering the hotel was almost at 100% occupancy due to the event I was attending. A definite good choice, especially through hotels.com.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Very Nice hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Location is on the outskirts of the city. Nice place to stay for a short visit. ...could cater better to Business travelers. Things like universal electric outlets/adapters will go a long way. Pricey, but overall a very nice play to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris from Orpington

Very Comfortable Stay

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Nice Hotel, Staff extremely helpful but location not so great. However easy walk to town in half hour