Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ナイル川沿いのホテル

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: プールのデッキチェアーに寝転び、西岸に沈む太陽を眺める
Cons: ホテルの入口が貧相
Location: ルクソールは小さな街で、食べ物屋に困りました。結果、3食ホテルのブッフェ(朝Free,昼50EP,夜90EP)で済ます。
2015/04宿泊 4星でしたが設備的には満足しています。 ナイル川に浮かんだプールでリゾート気分を満喫していましたらウエイターが宿泊客にミニピザをおやつ代わりに配っていました。 こんなサービスが嬉しい。 宿泊客が少ないので朝の9時にはチェックインが可能でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Die Lage ist perfekt

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Die Lage, das Person, Die Zimmer mit Nil-View
Cons: Zimmer in der Innenseite der Lobby gelegen müssen eine direkte Frischluftzufuhr haben und unbedingt renoviert werden . NR Zimmer!!
Location: in der unmittelbaren Nähe des Luxor Tempels, nahe gelegen am Pier der Nil Fähre oder individuellen Boote .Raus gehen und sich treiben lassen
Zimmer mit Nil-Blick sind umwerfend. Zimmer, die in die Lobby ragen sind nicht zu empfehlen da es keine optimale Lüftung gibt. Stadt-Sicht nur für geeignet für Gäste mit gutem Schlaf. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und trotz zur Zeit meines Aufenthaltes mit wenigen Gästen immer zur Stelle und immer für die Gäste da. Das ganze Hotel bietet in Mitten des Trubels eine Oase der Ruhe und der Entspannung. Wunderschön der Garten und der Pool eingebaut in den Nil, aber natürlich mit Frischwasser. Hier kann man herrlich nach ausgiebigen Touren oder währenddessen entspannen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by youseffrom السعوديه

جيد

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
لقد كانت في المره السابقه افضل ..عموما بالنسبه للسعر فهي ممتازه
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Not a 4-star. Good value

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: Location, breakfast
Cons: Needs makeover
Location: Short walk to Luxor temple along the Nile promenade. down the steps to Nile feluccas.
Nice view of the Nile. I rented two rooms. Rooms, need updating. Carpet is past its prime. Rooms need power outlets to charge electronics. Lobby was being overhauled while we were there. Breakfast was very good. Most of staff quite helpful and courteous. Great place for base camp, but not to hang out. Very reasonable price, felt safe. Good for budget minded traveler.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Go for it

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is better than the Shertoon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rimonfrom Canada

Bad experience

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff are too bad don't need to help you at all and most of them are trainee,at check In I paid for Nile view room and I told him that I want it to face Nile not to be Nile side he said ok but when I reached I found it Nile side!!!!!!, the pool is not so clean, I orderd 2 breakfast box to be in my room at 9 oclock and I waited till 10 and when I called the reception he told me "sorry I forgot I will bring it to you after half an hour" !!!!!! ,I request a taxi to aitport 2 Times and they said "ok ok" and did nothing!!!!! So I stop it myself,at the end no one similing to you at this hotel,it was a bad experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nevada

Hotel On The Nile

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: The location, the comfort, the view, the staff. I felt very safe here.
Cons: Nothing To Comment.
Location: The Luxor Museum is within walking distance and so is the Mumification Museum. Shopping is all along the corniche and the boats are right there.
At first we made the mistake and booked at The Queens Hotel. It was so horrible we rebooked to this hotel and it was just wonderful. The staff, the location. Right on the Nile and I thought their floating pool on the Nile was just awesome. This is a very safe location and we had a Wonderful Driver the whole time: Hassan Mousaa Youssef Breakfast Buffet(included in the room cost) was very nice and so was the dinner (surcharge) but worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

場所もプールも良かった!

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
ナイル川に浮かぶようにあるプールが素晴らしかった! 地元レストランにも徒歩で行けるし、場所が便利だった。 家族4人での利用で、予約した2部屋をコネクティングルームにしてもらえて、とても快適に過ごせた。 朝食も美味しく満足。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by bru

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com