Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

BIG hotel, excellent value

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: Better shuttles
Location: This is on a major highway by the airport, and there you take your life in your hands to do anything on foot off the hotel property.
Spent two nights waiting for a flight. Friendly staff, very fluent in English. big, clean rooms. Restaurants a bit pricey. Good bar. Good shuttle service to airport, but it got overwhelmed when everyone tried to take the 8 am shuttle. Need more capacity at peak times. I'd stay there again. We used the shuttle to the airport and the metro to downtown Madrid- a good system.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yorba Linda, California

Excelent hotel for this Price

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Very confortable clean and close to the airport, also with a FREE airpot transportation.
Cons: Wifi
Location: Airport
The only problem I found Was the internet that Was very slow. I asked them and seid that Was temporary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Excellent hotel. Custody bus to and from airport.

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Nowhere to walk to except to an industrial estate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom bucarest romania

large big noisy but close to airport

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: close to aiport if needed, good shuttle, free parking,free wifi large rooms
Cons: more staff at reception
Location: close to airport rental car company in the hotel
hi its a very large hotel - the meaning is that long lines in check in check out long distance walking to the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Barton on Sea

Only stayed as a stop over on way south.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Easy to find hotel near the airport. So we could get back on the motorway easily in the morning. Breakfast was fantastic with just about every option available . The only down side was that the pool didn't open until 0900hrs which meant we couldn't use it as we wanted to be long gone by then.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jessicafrom DC

Overnight stay for flight

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed twice for flights. Great both times. Validated parking was super helpful with a rental car. Didn't venture out into the neighborhood. Will stay here again if we need a hotel close to the Madrid airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Soniafrom USA

Great and convenient hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is very convenient if you are planning to catch a flight the next day. It is not far from all attractions either. I found that the shutter bus was very convenient and you can actually take it to go to the airport and then take the metro to go to the city. It is only a 15 minutes ride. If you take a taxi it will charge you a lot more. The hotel was very clean, and it was really easy to find the pool and other amenities inside the hotel. The pool was fabulous. Nice pool size and enough space to sit. There is a lifeguard there all the time. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. There is one warning, the food was not good, it was not a reflection of Spain's cuisine at all, but the breakfast buffet was extraordinary. It is the best I have ever been, with variety I have never seen before. It was delicious, the best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel far from the city but close to Airport

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Nice Hotel, huge, clean, quiet, long walk to your room, nice staff, speak english, far from city, close to airport, would go again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lorrainefrom Plymouth

Good

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel Not ideal for centre and not a lot in surrounding area, ideal for a business trip as airport nearby
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2014 by Online Marketing Manager, Hotel Management
Dear client, thank you for your comments and review, we hope you had a good time staying with us and we look forward to having you back soon. Kindest regards ;)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by MarcBfrom Chicago, USA

night near the airport

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is convenient to the airport and nothing else. No food choices except their restaurant, which was mediocre. Good if you have a flight to catch.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2014 by Online Marketing Manager, Hotel Management
Dear client, thanks for your review and comments about your experience with us. We are sorry if you did not find our restaurant as expected, apart from it there's the Lobby Bar where you can have a sandwich or hamburguer. We are glad you liked our location in case you need to go to Madrid Airport. Kindest regards ;)