Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Aguascalientes, Mex.

Estancia en Madrid

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Cercanía a lugares de interes
Cons: en todo.
Incomoda, blancos muy percudidos y mobiliario incomodo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Precisa de reformas e reposicao de enxoval

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ja foi um bom hotel, mas esta literalmente derretendo por falta de manutencao em questoes basicas como camas box, roupa de cama e enxoval de talhas...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pas tout à fait 4 étoiles....

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Situation central mais calme. Pas de vue.... Lit très inconfortable (essayé 2 chambre...). Impression générale, un peu vétuste
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Patriciafrom Brasil

Muito boa localização....

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel com quartos espaçosos e boa localização!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Liv Kari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Du plus et du moins

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Le calme et la décoration de la reception
Cons: Changer les vieilles télés des chambres qui remontent aux années 1980 avec une réception mediocre
Location: Plein centre a quelques dizaines de métres de la grand via et de la puerta del sol
Hotel situé dans une rue peu engageante mais calme et en plein centre loin du bruit de la rue. Sur 2 chambres allouées une avait la salle de bain très sale. Elle a été immédiatement changée ce qui sous entend un certain laissezaller
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

grand satisfait sauf l'odeur

Posted Sep 8, 2014
숙소 위치와 서비스, 시설 모두 훌륭하여 대만족하였으나 호텔전체 금연인 줄 알았는데 객실에서 담배냄새가 너무 났습니다. 또한 솔 광장 메인에서 가깝다보니 새벽까지 매우 시끄럽네요. 여행의 피곤 덕분에 그럭저럭 잘 잤습니다만 소음에 민감하면 좀 불편할 수 있습니다. 스페인이란 나라가 밤늦게, 특히 주말엔 밤을 새다시피 즐기는 문화임을 감안하세요.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Manuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SGM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Vidarfrom Oslo

Good location

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'm very satisfied with the hotel. It's my third stay at it. I always use this hotel when I'm in Madrid. Very practical location.