Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Night club noise

Posted Feb 1, 2015
first night put us in rooms over top of a local night club. could not sleep till 4:30 am. spoke to front desk - they said yes it is loud would like to move a smaller room on the interior of the hotel. of course we said yes
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christinafrom X-län

Perfekt läge, minus för dålig säng

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Suveränt läge i centrala Madrid med gångavstånd till allt intressant, från kultur till shopping. OK fyrstjärnigt hotell med plus för atmosfären i entéplandet tack vare glasöverbyggnad. Stort badrum, trångt rum. Uruselt hård säng, den ena halvan var dessutom helt slut! Den sämsta vi sovit i på åratal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by claudiofrom Rio de Janeiro

Madrid fácil de conhecer.

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
A localização é excepcional!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by H.from Gendt

Te warm

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Goede ligging, aardige nensen echter het was er vreselijk warm, de airco blaasde warme lucht. We waren hier in november.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Aguascalientes, Mex.

Estancia en Madrid

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Cercanía a lugares de interes
Cons: en todo.
Incomoda, blancos muy percudidos y mobiliario incomodo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Precisa de reformas e reposicao de enxoval

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ja foi um bom hotel, mas esta literalmente derretendo por falta de manutencao em questoes basicas como camas box, roupa de cama e enxoval de talhas...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pas tout à fait 4 étoiles....

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Situation central mais calme. Pas de vue.... Lit très inconfortable (essayé 2 chambre...). Impression générale, un peu vétuste
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Patriciafrom Brasil

Muito boa localização....

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel com quartos espaçosos e boa localização!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Liv Kari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Du plus et du moins

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Le calme et la décoration de la reception
Cons: Changer les vieilles télés des chambres qui remontent aux années 1980 avec une réception mediocre
Location: Plein centre a quelques dizaines de métres de la grand via et de la puerta del sol
Hotel situé dans une rue peu engageante mais calme et en plein centre loin du bruit de la rue. Sur 2 chambres allouées une avait la salle de bain très sale. Elle a été immédiatement changée ce qui sous entend un certain laissezaller