Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, very helpfull staff

Posted May 4, 2014
You can walk to the center where all the action us and the breakfast is wonderful. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JD from Canada

Great bargain!

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel near metro. Good local restaurants in the neighbourhood. Hotel has small gym, which was a bonus. Price quality was excellent. Bathroom was clean and modern. Beds were comfortable. We were satisfied enough to make plans to stay here again on our return to Madrid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from NYC

good place to stay

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: The hotel offered everything I need as a traveler (safe location, cleanliness, convenient to public transportation) and at a good price.
Cons: The WiFi connection was a bit weak in the hotel rooms.
Location: The location was great - right off a metro stop with 3 subway lines, shopping in the vicinity and places to grab a bite to eat.
T3 Tirol was a good hotel overall - clean, safe location, fine staff (spoke English), nice room, good rate, etc. It had the feel of a good hotel for business travelers, but it suited us just fine as vacationers. It's right next to a metro stop with 3 lines, so it was conveniently located for getting around major city sights, to and from the airport, key neighborhoods. I would recommend it to anyone staying in Madrid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Simon from Calgary, Alberta

Great stay in a beautiful city!

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel T3 Tirol was well located for accessing all the wonderful sites of Madrid. The hotel was clean and quiet and the breakfast each morning was excellent. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to friends and colleagues in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Suzanne from Ottawa, Canada

Great value for money

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: Amazing breakfasts! Good value for money.
Cons: It would be great to have tea/coffee making facilities in the room.
Location: Location is great. It's very close to metro stations, and away from the tourist crowds.
Clean, comfortable rooms. Close to Arguelle metro station. The hotel is away from the crowded touristy areas which is nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave

Madrid

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Nothing at all.
Location: We toured the main sites as most do but are not really museum people so wandering the lovely plazas was fine. A great and safe city.
Wonderful hotel within a 20 minute walk to downtown puerto del sol along the grand via. Easy parking down under hotel. Hotel staff were wonderful. Breakfast was expensive but my wife loved it. All in all it was excellent for or stay. Madrid hop on and off was reasonable with loads of room on buses.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to center Madrid and transport

Posted Sep 29, 2013
Very nice for 3 starts clean,rooms quiet big for standard
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by julie from tx

Nice hotel for the money

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Pros: Value, breakfast
Cons: Location not the best.
Location: Calle Princesa has options for dinner.
It's in a quiet neighborhood, but great if you're transferring from the airport and need to be close to Moncloa bus terminal. The breakfast was the best I've had while in Spain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Clau from Los Angeles

Excellent location and modern facilities.

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed it a lot. The hotel is clean and spacious and very well located.