Ratings based on 580 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Bon emplacement

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Hôtel tres bien situé mais tres mal isolé phonétiquement (on entend les voisins à travers les murs). Petit déjeuner a éviter . 2 minutes du Palais Royal et 20 minutes a pied de Chueca.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

soggiorno perfetto

Posted Jan 26, 2015
un soggiorno brevissimo reso meraviglioso dalla posizione eccellente di questo hotel. Camere essenziali, pulite, confortevoli e moderne. la posizione è il vero pregio di questo hotel giovane e colorato. A due passi dalla Puerta del Sol, il Palacio Real e l'imperdibile mercado de San Miguel! Lo sceglierei nuovamente per un futuro viaggio a Madrid! Consigliatissimo!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in a perfect Location

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Decor was superb!
Cons: Softer Beds
Location: Close to metro stop and within walking distance to most historical locations.
We enjoyed our stay at Room Mate Mario. We would have given it a 5 but the bed was fairly hard and we didn't sleep very well. Otherwise, the hotel was neat, clean and had everything you would need. Breakfast was great, lots of choices. Most importantly it was just around the corner from the Opera metro stop, making it easy to get anywhere around the city, but it's still central enough to walk to most historic places. Definitely recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LYON

HOTEL TRES BIEN SITUE - PROPRETE, ACCUEIL PARFAIT

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: PROPRETE - ACCUEIL - EMPLACEMENT
Cons: LUMINOSITE DANS LES CHAMBRES PLUS D OUVERTURE ...
Location: PAS LOIN DES SITES... TOUT EST POSSIBLE A PIED....
Seul bémol, pas assez de lumière(du jour) manque d'ouverture une impression d'étouffer ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh, PA

I wanted to be close to the opera house.

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: location; personnel; amenities.
Cons: n/a
Location: 1/2 block from opera house. Shopping; restaurants all close by.
Eva at Reception was exceptional. Good breakfast included in room price. Nice and sunny every day. Good location. All in all, a good introduction to Madrid for me. I would certainly stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Kleiner maar fijn

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ongelooflijke mooie locatie , dicht bij het paleis, de opera, sol en plaza major.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Russell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shu-Jyuanfrom taiwan

great

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
太陽門廣場走路即可到達,離opera地鐵站近,附近吃的餐廳多,治安良好
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mariellefrom Paris

Excellent

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accueil du personnel très agréable. Il cherche toujours à vous faciliter les choses. L'emplacement de l'hôtel est parfait. Situé au coeur de la ville dans une ruelle calme. Facilité d'accès depuis l'aéroport et autre car la station de métro est à 5mn montre en main. Excellent petit déjeuner !!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Taísfrom Rio de Janeiro

Otimo

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Otimo hotel, otimo atendumento e otima licalização! Super recomendado!