Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chamby, Qu├ębec, Canada

Very nice,

Posted Aug 25, 2014
There was a lot of choices for breakfast, eggs, bacon, pancakes, bread, muffins, coffee and lots more. The staff is always smiling and wants your stay to be as pleasant as possible. The pool is very clean. I would recommend this hotel for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seekonk, MA

A OK!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: The staff were super!
Cons: The showers need a facelift, but otherwise clean.
Location: Perfect for what we were there for. Lots of good restaurants, shopping and entertainment around.
My first impression was the welcoming staff. Super nice young ladies that were both pleasant and helpful. To me the greeting and experience of checking into a hotel can set the tone and they couldn't have been any nicer or more accomodating. They gave us directions, suggested a place for dinner (which was wonderful) and were downright friendly. The room was clean, the hotel was quiet and we truly enjoyed our stay. Our reception at checkout was just as good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sam from Ottawa, ON

convenient location, nice hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: off the highway, great location
Location: shopping, restaurants
The hotel is very conveniently located - across the highway from the Mall of New Hampshire. Numerous restaurants close by within walking distance. The hotel itself is very well maintained, reception staff is very friendly, pretty good breakfast included as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sitang Ruan from Montreal

good indoor pool

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our family enjoy the time there...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Daniel from Fredericton, New Brunswick (Canada)

Great hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay as usual. Excellent service. Excellent breakfast buffet. Nice and modern room. Well located. Cannot ask for more. Every time we go to Manchester, we stay at this hotel, and we will certainly return next time we travel to this area. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from Lamoine, ME

Manchester in May

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Location, easy access, proximity to Mall, breakfast buffet, friendly staff
Cons: No suggestions at this time
Location: Manchester Mall, tax-free shopping
Made online reservation through Expedia. Arrived in Manchester around 7pm; check in was a breeze. Staff was friendly and efficient. Facility was neat and clean; room was comfortable and quiet. Breakfast buffet was excellent, offering a variety of hot and cold options. Checkout was quick, and we were on our way. We have stayed in this facility numerous times when dropping off or meeting family at the Manchester Airport and have always been treated in a professional and personable way by all staff members we've encountered. This Holiday Inn Express will continue to be our choice hotel in the Manchester area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great time

Posted Jun 1, 2014
My son loved staying at this hotel he loved the food and loved the pool he can't wait to go again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A & A from Clifton, NJ

Great for a weekend

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Didn't stay long enough
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Janine Rockefeller

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com