Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

Posted Nov 9, 2014
An ok hotel. Good location. Ok rooms. Small pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was handicap equipped which was perfect for my parents. The room smelled of mildew. The carpet seemed to have recently been shampooed but not dryed throughly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gregfrom Texas

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, good breakfast, no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Karliefrom Mansfield tx

Great stay

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything about it was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Carolyn Williamsfrom Mansfield Tx

family reunion

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was one chair and a recliner which is okay but, had the frig and microwave been on the other side of theTelevision, it would have been more convenient to watch the TV for 2 people. After we got back and just wanted to relax before dinner.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

AC did not work properly, just to start

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall very bad , the ac unit did not work correctly. Then the next morning the water was shut off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Billfrom Austin,TX

Great Hotel

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice room and near by to work
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Satisfiedfrom Mansfield

Nice Place

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beds were comfy, breakfast was very good, staff was great. Hot tub could have been a little hotter and pool was nice to have indoors but not heat. Overall the room was nice and cleaning service did a good job. Wash the shower curtains and paint around the room doors is the only thing I would suggest for the price. Kids enjoyed it as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good Hotel, average when compared to other La Quinta Hotels. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Johnsonfrom LA

Good Hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a nice hotel. The staff was very friendly. There was a buffet breakfast I but I never got up for it. There room/bed was comfortable.