Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Definitely return

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Front of house staff are very pleasant and approachable. They spoke very good English. They recommended good but very pricey places to eat so it's best to do your own restaurant searching for the evenings. I found the breakfast a bit bit of a disappointment this was the hotels downfall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Weekend en amoureux

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Entre tradition Marocaine et modernisme popart. 3 Piscines réservées aux villas plus une grande piscine atypique à fond rouge au centre de l’hôtel. Ne pas manquer les brunch du Dimanche avec barbecue et DJ. Le choix parfait pour une escapade en amoureux.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ramazanfrom Berlin

Schönes Hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Sehr ruhig gelegenes Hotel gut für relaxen sehr große Zimmer mit Terrasse einfach toll
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laurencefrom London

Great little oasis in a busy city

Posted Nov 27, 2013
Pros: it is a real Boutique hotel
Cons: Service and speed of delivery
a great place with lovely ground Food is sensible in price Rooms are really great but go for bigger ones 4 Swimming pools so comfortable its great
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Tranquilité

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Super
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by paulafrom paris

magnifique hotel. calme, piscine ok

Posted Sep 27, 2013
Pros: le parc, les piscines dispersés, la musique autour de la piscine, les chambres, le calme
Cons: le service , le personnel
Location: rien a proximité, par contre assez proche du centre en taxi
hôtel sympathique, grand parc, petites maisons dispersées dans le parc immense hôtel au calme 4 piscines selon ses envies
3 out of 5
by Prestonfrom London

Lovely hotel, but F&B dreadful

Posted Apr 5, 2013
The actual hotel is great - rooms are a good size, decor average, and gardens well kept. The service leaves a lot to be desired. Our transfer to the airport was not booked, so we waited at the airport after calling to say we had a arrived. The F&B was dreadful. Breakfast was awful, and every morning, they had less items on offer. the menu for the main restaurant had so many items missing - and for desert, the only thing they had was a macaroon which was frozen in the middle, so as a result we only had dinner on one occasion - and on another occasion thought we'd have a sweet after dinner, but again, only macaron was available. They had no ice-cream, and when you travel with kids, its not acceptable. The pool was good, and gardens well kept - so pleasant to stay around the pool - badly let down by the very slow service, and some attendants, super bad. on one occasion, we were in the pool, and 2 friends of an employee came to lie at the pool. they removed my daughters itms from the sun-bed, and when we told the staff that that sun-bed was occupied by my daughter, she responded and said another one will come available soon. her friends refused to move, and another guest spoke to them in French, and eventually they moved to another spot - shocking behavior, and really put a downer on the day. their service was redeemed by a new member of staff Hassan - he was attentative, remembered what we liked, and tried very hard to please - he made our stay.