Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom montreal qc canada

Superbe

Posted Jan 23, 2015
This hôtel correspond exactly what i expected to live aime where
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Nice hotel with great location in downtown Mendoza. Walking distance to great parillas, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria, Canada

Nice hotel close to restaurants, parks and city ce

Posted Dec 6, 2014
We loved the roof top pool and hotel staff were excelent with a complete breakfast buffet including bacon and scrambled eggs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Great three-night stay

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Comfort and value.
Cons: I was a bit surprised that on at least a few occasions, taxi drivers were unfamiliar with the hotel, even when I provided them with the address.
Location: Most of my activities were around the region so I didn't do much near the hotel.
Location, room quality, service and price were all outstanding. The hotel was modern, comfortable and very clean. I was quite pleased with the room and would be happy to use this hotel on future visits to Mendoza.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brasil

Agradável

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Tamanho do quarto. Equipe muito atenciosa
Cons: Café da manhã e verificar o que ocorre no banheiro, pq a água escorre para o quarto.
Location: Perfeita
Café da manhã com poucas opções. Banheiro com escoamento defeituoso, a água do chuveiro entrava no quarto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Diego

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Constanza

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, no real complaints

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Given the photos I expected my room to have a balcony, but this wasn't the case; it wasn't promised in any description, so I can't complain, also I could have asked, but did not. The booked deluxe room was huge, with separate living room and bedroom - actually I didn't like this so much, because I didn't need so much space and it felt to big for me, I would rather have just one room - based on the photos I expected to have just one room, maybe they upgraded me to a better room without telling me. When I entered the room it was very cold, I had to figure out how to turn on heating on the airconditioner. The toiletries in the bathroom were just a few, not enough (no box with paper towels). The safe in the room was big enough and worked ok. Although I had windows in two different directions, it wasn't a nice view, backyards and buildings in both directions; but there is a nice view from the roof of the hotel (swimming pool). WiFi in room worked good, no complaints here. The staff was generally very friendly and helpful. I was in a hurry in the morning, so I didn't use the included breakfast and can't comment on it. The room was generally clean, no real complaints (the bathtub looked a bit dirty, but actually it wasn't, it was just a bit old). Furniture maybe a little bit outdated. The room lacked a bit of decoration, because it was quite big it felt a bit cold and empty. The location of the hotel was ok, don't think it could be much better. Good value for money, would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ALEXSANDROfrom Maceió

Mendoza!

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
O Amerian Executive é um ótimo hotel com uma boa localização o atendimento feito com muita simpatia e presteza o café da manhã é ótimo, estão sempre repondo os itens com certeza me hospedaria outra vez.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Neuquén - Argentina

Hotel céntrico con muy buena ubicación

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Las comodidades ofrecidas, la correcta atención del personal y en general un buen servicio.
Cons: No se me ocurre por ahora.
Location: La ubicación es muy conveniente para viaje de placer o negocios; con algunos buenos restaurantes y cafés en las inmediaciones.
Muy buena atención y servicio. El desayuno completo y de buena calidad. La habitación muy cómoda. En general buena relación precio / calidad.