Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by L. Lamerdinfrom Hotel du Tigre

The hotel exceeded our expectations.

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
For a two star hotel, we were surprised by the overall quality, cleanliness, and comfort. Staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by VAN HOEF NICOLEfrom LANGDORP

heel tevreden - top kwaliteit/prijs verhouding

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
perfect en proficiat aan de eigenaars: de handdoeken worden niet dagelijks vervangen, wat we als eenvoudige personen thuis ook niet doen. Het is een goede besparing en milieu beschermend (water, zeep, electriciteit)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by cristianafrom roma

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
camera grande e funzionale, doccia un po' scomoda
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perhaps a bit out of the way if one is intending to say in the downtown area, but perfectly fine for us, as we were doing a driving tour of some of the military sights. Perfectly fine place to spend the night with our family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Henning Sosefrom Randers

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint hotel. Dejligt personale. Dog kun en ung pige, der kunne tale Engelsk. Morgenmaden god, dog lidt spartansk. Meget lidt offentlig trafik, alligevel fin beliggenhed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chuckfrom Cincinnati, OH, USA

decent basic hotel; would have appreciated AC

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
this hotel was low cost and a bit out of the town center, so not as convenient as i would have preferred. It was old and worn, but clean. With the hard rain and no AC, the room was stuffy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Günstiges gutes Hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Das große Badezimmer
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich am Stadtrand von Verdun. Die Region bietet viele Möglichkeiten, um bedeutende Schlachtstätten des 1. Weltkriegs zu erkunden.
Wir waren eine Nacht im Hotel du Tigre. Das Hotel war sauber und das Früstück gut. Unser Zimmer war gut eingerichtet hatte ein großes, neues Badezimmer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Håkan

A gray day.

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasant surprise to find English speaking staff in France. This will raise the service score. Hotel corresponded well between price and value for the money. It is situated well for history studies in WW1.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

lits confortables, service impeccable

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
tres bien pour une nuit, personnel tres agreable, chambres propres mais qui auraient besoin d'un rafraichissement, tres calme.