Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good condition

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Location: Target, premium outlet.
Good sleep. The bed is good. Room is cleaned. The staff is kindly. The Capet is cleaned. Parking load is large.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from High Point, NC

Great location for business in the Boston, Mass

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Very good. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Excellent room cleanses.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pre game stay

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Picked thi hotel for a room before Pats game. Overall good place they were updating thier lock system which worked fine greeted by very friendly hotel staff. Room was standard DT room. Only issue was the refrig and ac unit are in need of replacement as they were noisy. The staff provided great referral for dinner prezo grill. I am sure the hotel long was fine but that was not what we wre looking for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hartford, CT

Nice hotel next to the Wrentham Outlets

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: It was easily accessible after a long day of shopping. We also enjoyed the pool and outdoor patio prior to heading back home.
The check in process went smoothly and the front desk staff was very helpful in answering my questions regarding the HIlton Honors Program. We had requested a roll away bed and it was up in the room before we got there. The room was very comfortable for 3 of us and we enjoyed the free Wi-Fi and in room coffee service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2014 by Maureen Belanger, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review. We are glad everything went well with your stay and we are happy to hear that you are interested in the Hilton Honors program. We hope that the next time your travels find you in our area that you will again choose this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staten Island, NY

Very Good hotel Very good staff

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Very good 2 night stay. Two recommendations upon checkout 1) In room movies 2) higher pressure showers with more settings on shower As I told them, not a complaint, suggestions....
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2014 by Maureen Belanger, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post your suggestions on this review site. Your comments are truly appreciated and I will be sure to forward them to our management team. We hope you will be returning to stay with us soon. We look forward to seeing you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northwood, NH

Great Place to stay and close to Gillette.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Quiet comfortable. Beds were great. Rooms are super clean.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: We were there for a concert. Very easy commute to Gillette. About 20 minutes away.
This was a fantastic hotel. Great staff, clean, comfortable and an easy commute to Gillette.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2014 by Maureen Belanger, Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope that next time you are at Gillette Stadium or the Xfinity Center you will choose to stay with us again. Hope to see you soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Very pleasant stay. Terrific staff! My son and I had a great time
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2014 by Maureen Belanger, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Your comments are truly appreciated. We are thrilled to hear that you and your son had a great time and look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com