Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hartford, CT

Nice hotel next to the Wrentham Outlets

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: It was easily accessible after a long day of shopping. We also enjoyed the pool and outdoor patio prior to heading back home.
The check in process went smoothly and the front desk staff was very helpful in answering my questions regarding the HIlton Honors Program. We had requested a roll away bed and it was up in the room before we got there. The room was very comfortable for 3 of us and we enjoyed the free Wi-Fi and in room coffee service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2014 by Maureen Belanger, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review. We are glad everything went well with your stay and we are happy to hear that you are interested in the Hilton Honors program. We hope that the next time your travels find you in our area that you will again choose this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staten Island, NY

Very Good hotel Very good staff

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Very good 2 night stay. Two recommendations upon checkout 1) In room movies 2) higher pressure showers with more settings on shower As I told them, not a complaint, suggestions....
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2014 by Maureen Belanger, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post your suggestions on this review site. Your comments are truly appreciated and I will be sure to forward them to our management team. We hope you will be returning to stay with us soon. We look forward to seeing you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northwood, NH

Great Place to stay and close to Gillette.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Quiet comfortable. Beds were great. Rooms are super clean.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: We were there for a concert. Very easy commute to Gillette. About 20 minutes away.
This was a fantastic hotel. Great staff, clean, comfortable and an easy commute to Gillette.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2014 by Maureen Belanger, Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope that next time you are at Gillette Stadium or the Xfinity Center you will choose to stay with us again. Hope to see you soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Very pleasant stay. Terrific staff! My son and I had a great time
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2014 by Maureen Belanger, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Your comments are truly appreciated. We are thrilled to hear that you and your son had a great time and look forward to your next visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by jsggeek from Columbus, OH

Clean hotel with nice pool

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms are a little on the old side but very clean. Needs more "stuff" in them to make them a little nicer. Pool was great but inside is a little hot. THere is a little park attached to the pool which was nice. There is a DD a block away as well as a Target. Overall a nice stay esp with pool for kids
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by traceevt from Putney

Good hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here before. Very good location for us. I like that I can eat & drink at hotel, makes everything go smoother. The carpet in our room - 301, was badly stained, should have a cleaning or replacement. Overall, comfortable room, easy to get to Southwicks Zoo and breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kkwiltzz from Las Vegas NV

Business Travel Required convenient location

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: Warm cookies upon check in...friendly and extremely helpful staff...
Cons: had no issues
Location: Close to Foxboro if you're into football, and perfect inbetween spot for travel from Boston to Worcester....Also easy access to 95 into RI & CT
Excellent amenities, close to stores, restaurants and interstates! Beds very comfy, heating/cooling worked well/ parking was close by to room, very clean location and well priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wedding

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Stayed at the Double Tree while attending a dear friend's son's wedding. Great location and staff was helpful and professional.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2014 by Maureen Belanger, Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed the wedding you attended at this hotel and hope that your travels will find you in this area again. We look forward to seeing you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike from Chateaugusy.

Relaxation.

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay. A night at the "Legends" is worth it!