Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PM

Un hotel de paso, q cumple su función con desayuno

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Muy correcto y trato agradable, cerca Outlets , para una parada en el viaje de una noche
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Bend

Short Stay between excursions

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: First and foremost the cleanliness and secondly the excellent breakfast.
Location: We visited Six Flags Great America the next day.
We were visitig family in Wisconsin and needed a place to stay for one night close to Six Flags for our next day excursion (this hotel is only 20 minutes away). This hotel was very clean and the hotel staff were very pleasant. The breakfast in the morning was more than we expected with eggs and sausage and even pancakes. We had an excellent experience. We would recommend this hotel to our friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morris,IL

Pleasant stay

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: Location ,close to where we had to go .
Cons: Nothing I can think of .
Location: Close to shopping and restaurants.
We only stay one night the desk clerk was very nice , room was clean , and coffee was really good the next morning .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pleasant, clean and quiet room. Great for the modest price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin Rapids

Nice hotel, but needs to extend breakfast time.

Posted Jun 24, 2015
The hotel was nice, but contenental breakfast was only served until 9 am. Got in late and didn't want to get up early to eat breakfast. Hotel is close to highway and easy to find. Staff was polite.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison WI

Best Western Kenosha WI

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Location and it had a room available.
Cons: Cleanliness and front desk handling of the billing.
Location: We went for a graduation and didn't have a chance to see the sights.
Our room at The Best Western Kenosha WI looked old and tired. Housekeeping left a dirty towel in the bathroom. Both Best Western and Expedia charged us for the room. Overall we won't be staying at the Best Western Kenosha WI in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M. cincinnari ohio

Convienent location

Posted May 26, 2015
Hotel was clean. Guest services book needs to be updated We saw Dairyland race track but found out it has been closed for three years!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Average property. Clean guest rooms, excellent staff & pretty good complimentary breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Good hotel for a business. Starbucks and other food outs near by. Fair price.