Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Oct 27, 2014
The room was large and had a good desk for working. The property was quiet and the staff was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to mall easy on highway

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: location, room, bed, facility
Cons: better breakfast
Most comfortable bed ever. Amenities very nice. Breakfast has no hot eggs. Very minimal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great. Kind of got tired of waffles after the second breakfast. Would have liked some yogurt. Otherwise, everything was fantastic. Front desk personnel were very helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Northwickfrom Glendale, Wi

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
probably not, the room size was small especially the bathroom no room to change or dry off from shower. also no soap tray so had to put the soap on the bag in came on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice place

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: the room was very comfortable
Cons: breakfast, add more then sweet item
Location: the hotel was located near everything we did, museums and casino
the place was nice and clean, great staff, there are two resons I am giving a 4 rate is the hot tub in the pool area wasn't working right there were about 4 jets not working, and the breakfast was a lot of sweet item other then the waffels, maybe add bacon and eggs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but service is lacking

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I used the tub the first night and they did not clean it the next day. At over $100 per night, i expected the tub to be cleaned daily. Also, the bed was very uncomfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dale Prestonfrom Chicago

Good hotel, good location!

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel lobby was large and my room was pretty spacious as well. The room was clean and quiet and had updated furnishings.