Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MS

Nice hotel! Convenient to everything!

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Love the look and feel of the hotel itself. But my complaint is I was above where the main lobby is and it was kinda loud til around 9 or 930 the night I stayed. And I was staying there to study for my real estate test. But other than that, I had a good stay. Just don't stay in a room near the lobby...fyi :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Decent place to stay. Complimentary dinner needs work, but breakfast was better...slightly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hard to Beat

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Free food -- see above
Cons: Lots of very noisy lids running down the halls very late at night (and early in the morning). It would seem that management could have stopped this
Hard to beat the deal here -- free dinner and two cocktails. Very nice free breakfast as well. Room was new, clean and comfortable, if a little small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Nice hotel. Clean and very hospitable.

Posted Mar 27, 2015
We stayed for four days. We enjoyed the food, pool, fitness room, and TV (free popcorn!). It was clean and the staff was great. We'll definitely stay again if we are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gatlinburg, TN

Warm and friendly staff

Posted Mar 12, 2015
All staff we met were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was fantastic!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Why are dogs allowed on the third floor ?

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Barking dog. Early knock on door by maid service. Newly remodeled. Comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dianefrom Huntsville, AL

Enjoyed the visit!

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
I was staying to move my son into college at USA. The personnel were super friendly, efficient and professional. I was surprised to find both a morning breakfast bar and an evening welcome back buffet. Few hotels do this and at a very reasonable rate. I will definitely rebook at the same hotel the next time I visit Mobile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Javierfrom Cape Coral FL

Great Stay

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
My boyfriend and I just stayed there one night. It was a great experience after a day of driving. We'd definitely recommend this Drury Inn to anyone traveling. We went to the one in Mobile AL.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montgomery AL

Great first stay!

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Our room was wonderful and the bed was EXTRA soft!
The hotel staff was awesome! Everyone was super friendly! The breakfast & dinner was great. We actually saved close to $60 just on food alone just by staying at Drury!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Reaky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com