Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2015
It was a nice suite and atmosphere. The staff was friendly and very accomadating. The location was great with lots of dining and shopping facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richland, MS

Close to shopping and attractions

Posted May 12, 2015
The room was great. Wit the full kitchen we weRe able to go grab food items from the local store and spend more time in the room. The staff is excellent. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richland, Ms

Close to shopping and attractions

Posted May 12, 2015
The room was great. Wit the full kitchen we weRe able to go grab food items from the local store and spend more time in the room. The staff is excellent. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richland, Ms

Close to everything

Posted May 12, 2015
The room was great. Wit the full kitchen we weRe able to go grab food items from the local store and spend more time in the room. The staff is excellent. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Townplace in Mobile, AL

Posted Feb 12, 2015 
It was one of those OK hotel just to spend a night, nothing extraornidary. Flet the towels need to be replaced with new. Thanks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2015 by Robin, Hotel Management
Dear Guesr, Thank you for your feedback. Sharing your experience helps us to deliver the best guest satisfaction in Mobile. I ave made a note to my Executive Housekeeper to keep watch on tjose towels. If evedr in Mobile again, I hope you will allow us another opportunity to take care of you. Kind Regads, Robin Perkins General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jeromefrom Birmingham

Very good

Posted Jan 27, 2015 
Very good
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2015 by Robin, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking time out of your busy schedule to giv us such a delightful review. I am thrilled to share with my entire team. TownePkace Mobile wishes you a wondrful week. Kind Regads, Robin Perkins General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Awesome place to stay

Posted Jan 4, 2015 
I loved this hotel. The room was big and the bed was awesome!!!!!! I will be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lasharunfrom Irondale AL

Nip

Posted Nov 14, 2014 
At check out had to wait over 30 mins for someone to come to the desk to check me out and give me my bill.