Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stevefrom jax

Excellent Choice

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Went on recommendation of a friend, glad that I listened
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brittany Polk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: The bed was comfortable.
Cons: Needs more lighting in the back of the parking lot.
Room was comfortable though there was a strange odor in the hallway. Breakfast was basic and there wasn't a lot of seating in the dining room. We took our breakfast back to our room to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nguyenfrom Montgomery

No complaints

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
In a nutshell, I was happy. I will be a repeat customer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Turkessa Mickles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Susannefrom Mobile,Al

gutes Preis- Leistungsverhaeltnis

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
gemuetliches etwas zu kleines Zimmer, Kuehlschrank neben dem Bett ist etwas laut, sehr gute Lage, gutes Fruehstueck
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

easy access to downtown

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Complete remodeling to take place next month. It needs it. After the remodeling, I would rate this place a top score. Excellent staff. Very helpful.......
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by Latrice, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us at TownePlace Suites by Marriott in Mobile, AL. We are excited to let you know that renovation will be completed at the beginning of August. Our team is so delighted that you took the time to inform us on how your stay. Thank you for chosen TownePlace Suites by Marriott as your destination preference. Please visit us again in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by Latrice, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us at TownePlace Suites by Marriott in Mobile, AL. We are excited to let you know that renovation will be completed at the beginning of August. Our team is so delighted that you took the time to inform us on how your stay. Thank you for chosen TownePlace Suites by Marriott as your destination preference. Please visit us again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chrisfrom Dallas

Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good price. Hotel in good location on side street off main road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by chritinefrom ga

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
the staff was very nice and answered questions. The hotel was goog, but the towns steets are a little confusing, when trying to go out to eat.