Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim

Excellent hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: Roomy & clean
Cons: Lighting in the bedroom.
Location: Stayed one night passing through Moore.
My first time to stay in Springhill Suites. It was a room with an interesting configuration. Very comfortable, roomy, nice desk for work, separate shower / toilet areas. Very nice - good breakfast. Would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by shari from D

Nice hotel close to okc bricktown and norman.

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Stay was wonderful, room was clean,comfortable and breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michelle from tulsa

Excellent hotel great value

Posted Feb 15, 2014
wonderful hotel,staff is great,hotel very clean and here often.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Justin from Omaha, NE

Euro comfort.

Posted Feb 9, 2014
Pros: The decor and cleanliness.
Cons: The staff could tone down the enthusiasm a little and the furniture in the suites could be addressed. No "biggies".
Location: The location is just off Interstate 35 and convenient to many franchise restaurants. There are many more family restaurants just one or two exits aou
Hotel staff were uncomfortably courteous and overly attentive for my tastes, but were otherwise very accommodating. The pool is quite small; about the size of a large jacuzzi. The room was modernly decorated, and beds quite comfortable. Rooms were very clean and appeared to be well maintained. The couch in my suite; however, had seen better days and could use replacing. Overall a very nice hotel for the price and/or for the discerning traveler just getting off the road!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mel from Kansas

Great place to stay with one exception

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice and very clean and comfortable. The continental breakfast was the best our family has had offered from any hotel we have ever stayed in. However, the room had one major issue. There were 2 bathroom doors (1 for a bathroom w/small sink and toilet, 1 for sink and counter and bathtub/shower) that were simply frosted sliding doors. You could see into the bathroom from the bedroom. For a family staying of 4 with 2 separate gender children, this was not good at all. Also, if anyone gets up to use the bathroom at night, the light shines brightly through the frosted door to shine in the eyes of those in bed. This is a major issue and should be considered by anyone booking this hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by James from Texas

Don't get a front 1st floor room.

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: Rooms are very clean and large.
Cons: Price might be a little high for this motel.
Have stayed here several times, but never had a room on the 1st floor. Front 1st floor rooms are both noisy and bright. The outside lights on the front of the motel make the rooms like daytime and the traffic noisy is terrible. I left my phone charger in the room, which was my fault. I went back by about 4 hours later hoping house keeping had turned it in to the front desk, but my charger was no where to be found.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deb from Kanas

Quite, comfort

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Pros: Comfortable & clean
Cons: More seating in pool area
Location: lots of fast food resteraunts near & easy access to highway
Stayed over a weekend when a soccer tournament was in town. There were 4 teams staying at hotel, but really wasn't a problem. Breakfast room got crowded but we never ran out of food. Pool was full, but didn't have a huge problem with noise anywhere else in hotel. Staff was extremely polite & helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Randy from Tampa

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2013
We stayed there recently and found the staff to be pleasant and accomodating. The room was nice and very modern. The food was your typical hotel variety. Overall a great bang for the buck.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Teresa from Colorad

Smelley Room with NO Hot Water!

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was dispicaable that there was NO HOT WATER, and the hotel had not sense of urgency to fix it! Not even an apology. I will NEVER stay in a LA QUINTA again.