Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Discovery Bay, CA

Road Warrior

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Always comforting to know you'll have a great room that's clean and a friendly staff greet you after a long hard day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Keith & Diana Shepard from Atlanta, Ga.

Convenient to interstates

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean and neat. The indoor pool area was excellent. We would highly recommend this hotel to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Neil Brashear from Viper, KY

Close to great golf courses

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I could not be happier with my stay. The room was clean and well maintained. The free breakfast bar had good food with a wide variety of choices. The staff was extremely friendly and courteous. I will definitely stay there again the next time we travel to the area for golf.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bob from Dayton, OH

Very Nice Facility

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice facility. Clean room, friendly staff, good location and good breakfast. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kasch from Simpsonville

comfortable hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I spent good night here. Clean and comfortable. This hotel is best hotel in Morristown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overnight spot

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Pros: Modern, clean, everything works, in the location we needed.
Cons: replace the old fashioned tub/shower combo with a walk in shower ……after all, who takes baths in today's world?
standard HI Express, what we expect when we book and arrive! HI Express are pretty consistent, this is one of the expected ones!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very clean hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Very clean and nice. I would reccommend this hotel. I am very picky about where I stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Best place to stay in Morristown

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
said it in the title
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeremy from Ohio

Close to highway, but quiet

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good hotel all things considered. Easy to get to but plenty of parking. Not much right around it, but plenty of restaraunts, etc. within a short drive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com