Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to hospital

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Our daughter was in hospital to have our granddaughter and we stayed all week. It is a nice place, outside was very clean, rooms were clean breakfast was great. I would highly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Valerie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Easy check in. Very clean facility. Would recommend to anyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Craig from Columbia, SC

Quiet, nice stay for business.

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels
Clean and quiet. I was there for less than 12 hours and was asleep for 8 of those hours. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Beat from Bern

Ungeziefer im Raum, Klimaanlage nicht ausschaltbar

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels
Der Aufenthalt im Zimmer 401 begann schlecht: Die Klimaanlage liess sich nicht ausschalten, was insbesondere wegen des Lärms unangenehm ist. Nach wenigen Minuten krabbelten vier Käfer (Kakerlaken?) aus der Klimaanlage die Wände hoch und die Decke entlang. Dies war für uns bei diesem Preis nicht akzeptabel. Unserem Wunsch nach einem anderen Zimmer wurde entsprochen, wir erhielten jedoch dasjenige, das am nächsten bei der Lobby und beim Lift gelegen ist (Lärm). Immerhin hatte es kein Ungeziefer mehr oder wir sahen es nicht. Die verantwortliche Person am Empfang konnte die Klimaanlage schliesslich im Keller abstellen. Offenbar äussern immer wieder europäische Gäste diesen Wunsch und anders als in manchen Hotels kann der Gast hier nicht einfach den Stecker rausziehen... Das Internet funktionierte teilweise sehr langsam. Der Teppich in den Zimmern ist alt. Gefreut hat uns, dass uns die Front Desk Managerin am anderen Morgen um Entschuldigung bat und uns einen Preisnachlass gegeben hätte, wenn das Zimmer nicht im Voraus bezahlt gewesen wäre. Das Frühstück war okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Discovery Bay, CA

Road Warrior

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Always comforting to know you'll have a great room that's clean and a friendly staff greet you after a long hard day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by brian from richmond va

great hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
I travel for business quite often and this hotel is one of a few that I can say honestly,are providing a great stay for the price . Very well done
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Julie from Johnson City, TN

Close to mall and easy access to highway

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
We had a nice time. It was close (20 minutes) to our event and when we had downtime, we spent it at the mall watching a movie and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Keith & Diana Shepard from Atlanta, Ga.

Convenient to interstates

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was very clean and neat. The indoor pool area was excellent. We would highly recommend this hotel to everyone.