Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jackie from Monticello, Ms

Just needed to get away...

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Hotel was ok..Breakfast was good, coffee was hot...
Location: Close to good eating places.
My experience at Days Inn was ok. The room turn out to be alright. My room was on the second floor. The stairs was the only thing i had a problem with...not in good condition.!!!!!! Felt nervous going up and down them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amy from Louisiana

Decent Hotel But Too Far

Posted Oct 15, 2013
I was told it was 15 min from where I needed to be but it was really 30-40 min...The carpet was torn but bed and pillows were nice. Very small pool and I requested a handicap room but wasnt granted it.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by David from Pensacola

Last resort

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
No towels in the room. The bed was rock hard. The morning coffee was surprisingly weak considering how many grounds were in it.
1 out of 5
by Angie from Mclain MS

GROSS!!!!

Posted Aug 17, 2013
Well to start with NEVER stay here!!!!!! Beer drinking men hanging out on the balcony. Need I say more? Well I am, The coffee pot was obviousley never washed cause when I finished scrubing the pot and filer I went to fill the back of it and there was hairy mold growing on the old filter and stagnet coffee water that had been in there no telling how long!!! Tub was moldy shower curtin yeap same thing mold!!! Lastly they do have a Pool but I would not let my dog swin in there, seem to me I wasn't the only one cause I never saw anyone in it. Didn't read the reviews till I had booked it and that will NEVER happen again!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Montgomery, AL.

GREAT!!!

Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was one of the best. The room decors needs updating, but the stay was quiet, pleasant and enjoyable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by T Davis from Louisiana

Fun On The Gulf Coast!!!

Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice clean property and very helpful staff!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kelly from Missouri

Never again

Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our room was nasty...we found mold on our bed skirting and later all over the wall behind the nightstand. The room and anything left in it was always damp. You couldn't walk on the floors without shoes on due to the moisture. We were only in the room while we slept. It was prepaid and a holiday weekend so we had no other choice. I will never stay there again and do not recommend it!