Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kevinfrom Louisville, KY, USA

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 18, 2015 
My girlfriend and I stayed here for a night to relax in Mumbai, it was perfect! Staff were great and accommodations were stellar
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laurafrom Miami

Too Loud at Night

Posted Jan 11, 2015 
The hotel is situated in a charming neighborhood north of the main parts of the city. The front desk staff had excellent suggestions for shopping and dinner, and helpfully made taxi reservations for us. There were some big downsides though, that would probably prevent us staying there again: The windows are not at all soundproof, and the loud street noises could be heard all night. The TV seems to cost extra to access channels. The breakfast buffet was sorely lacking, and the servers didn't seem to know what was going on. There was an unbelievable horrible paint smell for a long time in the hotel. Also, I used the spa, and it is definitely understaffed (only 1 person there when I went!) and the massages were not good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by yoramfrom תל אביב

לוקח זמן לעכל את מומביי

Posted Dec 14, 2014 
סוף הטיול בהודו. המלון ממוקם מעט רחוק מהאטרקציות המרכזיות, למי שמגיע ביקור קצר עדיף להתמקם קרוב יותר לשער הודו. אם לוקחים מונית תבקשו לעלות על גשר האגרה, 55 רופי שווים 20 דקות של פקקים. השירות היה מצויין
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Akash Jain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 29, 2014 
Highly recommended
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2014 
This hotels tries pretty hard to be a great one, and it is just a good one. The staff is very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by the onlyplanetfrom Hong Kong

Not Bad

Posted Jan 7, 2014 
This is the second time I've stayed here and while the first time was a pleasant surprise and I was genuinely impressed this time, I was quite disappointed. While checking-in the guy at the reception wanted my credit card even though I reminded him that the room was already paid for. The AC in the room didn't work so it was either very hot or too noisy. We were saved by the ceiling fan. The breakfast is poor. Needs better service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Uditfrom Dubai

Great location, theme rooms

Posted Nov 17, 2013 
It was nice. I stayed in the Prakriti room. It was a regular room with not too much of a themed decor. Some of the other rooms seemed to have better decor/theme but this was the only one available at a days' notice. Make sure to choose the room before booking. One bit of complain though. A couple of friends dropped by late at night, around 2ish and were not allowed to come up to our room even though we assured them that they would leave in half an hour and we won't even play music, so no one is going to be disturbed. Felt treated like irresponsible teenagers who cannot be trusted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2013 
Very good stay. Fine service. Only one evening noice from nearby bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2013