Ratings based on 478 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Sehr schönes Hotel in zentraler Lage. Schöner Pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had it all covered

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Everything I need at the tip of my hand. Gym, pool and a very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cairo, Egypt

Convenient near the Hackerbrücke S-Bahn station

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Nice-good food-near the station; friendly staff . I attended a training session in the orange room and it was well organized with suitable facilities and sufficient drinks for the breaks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel client enough to downtown

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Hotel was rather expensive for what you get. It's a decent location, but other than that, it was just pretty much average.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Großstadt

Durchreisehotel

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Pool
Cons: den Service im Gastronomiebereich, Abtrennung der Dusche zwischen Bad und Zimmer
Location: die Anschlußmöglichkeiten sind gut
Die Zimmer sind schön. Bad und Zimmer sind durch eine bedruckte Glasscheibe getrennt. Für Paare bestimmt toll, aber für Geschäftskollegen oder keine Paare ziemlich ungünstig. Der Service im Gastronomiebereich ließ zu wünschen übrig und das Frühstücksbuffet wurde erst nach fast vollständiger Leerung der Auflage wieder aufgefüllt. Hotelausstattung und Pool sind ansonsten toll. Leider ist das Hotel seine ****Sterne aber nicht wert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes, gemütliches Hotelzimmer!

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Design und Austattung der Zimmer, das moderne Badezimmer und die Lage des Hotels in Bahnhofsnähe.
Cons: Die Fenster besser isolieren: Strassenbahn auf der Arnulfstraße...
Location: Bahnhofsnähe
Alles top, man sollte jedoch kein Zimmer mit Ausblick auf die Arnulfstraße nehmen. Direkt vor dem Hotel befindet sich eine Straßenbahnhaltestelle und man hört die komplette Nacht über die Türen öffnen und schliessen. Ansonsten ist das Hotel sehr zu empfehlen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Sober stags?

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Stag weekend in Munich, not much around the Hotel to be honest, but close to the station and only a few stops to Marianplatz. All clean and comfortable. Decent buffet breakfast - not included, thought it was. The bar was closed just after midnight, we asked them to open up for us, but they weren't having any of it, suppose they wanted us to use our minibars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Janina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Annette from London

××××

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
It was my first visit to Germany and I search for a less expensive hotel online. I am so happy I choose Euro Star the location was great the staff was fantastic. And amenities was easy. I must go back to this exact hotel with my family