Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Phil from Long Island, NY

Good business hotel in Northern Burbs..

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, breakfast. The staff are extremely professional.
Location: A little remote, U Bahn Alte Heide is a 8 minute walk, there are shops by the station, otherwise there is nothing close to the hotel.
A nice hotel, but a little remote. There's a bus right outside to BMW Engineering, but otherwise it's a hike to the U bahn. Breakfast is awesome, but it is 18 Euros.
4 out of 5
by Irina from Russia

For those who needs just a shower and a bed

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Rather far from the center, it was hard to find it when we first arrived to the city. Terrible internet connection - if you need it DO NOT choose this hotel. Bathroom is not very comfortable - the shower is very small and cramped and there is always some kind of small pool near the sink, even if you just washed your hands. Though it still has nice rooms with very good beds and it's very quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by khalid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jaber from Florida

Excellent

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: Staff, Room Service, Rooms, Restaurant, design
Cons: maybe need a swimming pool
Location: location is excellent, not far from center, nearby supermarket, and mini mall,
The hotel located 7-10 minutes drive to the center, however it is great if you have a car and want too explore the surroundings, free parking are everywhere near the hotel. Hotel staff are friendly, room services is excellent, they never crush into your room while you are sleeping, and the do the room service at several times during the day, so whenever you return to your room, its always neat and clean. Room we got was spacious with modern furniture, and it was very generous that hotel offer you a three free drinks per day at your room (Cola, orange juice and water). Supermarket and restaurants are on a walking distance from the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jlberger from Seattle

Rilano - Good in All Aspects

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was spacious and clean. We especially liked the ability to open the window to get natural air rather than air conditioning. My only quibble was with the room service menu. You had to painfully scroll through an oddly formatted (barely legible) tiny screen on the TV to see menu items. Something that would have taken me 1 minute to read if printed out, took nearly 5 minutes to scroll through and decipher.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL CLOSE TO THE OLIMPIC PARK AND BMW WELT

Posted Jul 21, 2013
Pros: THE FINISHEN IN THE LOBBY AND ROOMS
Location: VISIT BMW WELT
WE HAD A SHORT BUT PLEASANT STAY. ROOMS ARE QUIET AND WELL APPOINTED. THE HOTEL IS NICELY FINISHED.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Silpa from Boston

New and swanky hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a very cozy and comfortable stay at the Rilano hotel. The amenities in the hotel were great and the staff was very helpful. It is 15 mins away from the Munchen HBF train station and very close (around 3 km) to the english garden, olympic arena, BMW museum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2013 on Hotels.com