Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend

Posted Jul 24, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Methadone clinic
The hotel style room was a shoe box, not very clean. the pool was dirty, just disappointing wont go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Usclady04 from Columbia SC

BlueGreen Hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
My stay was very nice and I would recommend it to all of my friends!
1 out of 5
by Lisa from Memphis, TN, USA

Do Not Stay Here if you want to sleep!

Posted May 28, 2013
Pros: Leaving!
Cons: Noise and comfort of beds
Location: Not a very good location
Upon check in clerk tried to get me to pay again for my overpriced room! $185 for 1 nite. I had to get the manager to prove that I had already paid thru expedia. My reservation was for 2 adults and 2 children - we went to the room and it only have 1 full size bed and the phone did not work - so i had to go back to the front desk again - the same clerk tried to tell me that expedia chose that room from me. After the manager stepped in again - I was given another room. This room had 2 full size beds - not the 2 queen beds as advertised. We had people slamming doors all nite long! People walking on the floor above us. No sound proofing in this hotel at all. I did not get any sleep and was up all nite. We left at 5am for catch a flight home and were very glad to leave that place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from fayetteville, nc

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Mar 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
The price is great and so is the room. The staff were warm and friendly and the design is great. We didnt hear a peep from anyone and it was a full house. I would deffinatley recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2011 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont stay

Posted Aug 8, 2011 on Hotels.com
Will never stay there customer service stinks no help at all I wish I could get my money back
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from N. Carolina

Harbour lights...good customer service.

Posted Aug 3, 2011 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great- great amenities. My only complaint was through the booking company. I reserved a 2 double bed room for 2 adults. When I got there, I was given a room with one bed. I called the front desk and was given a 2 bed room on the spot. Customer service was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Harbor Lights

Posted Aug 1, 2011 on Hotels.com
If I had known that this was a Time Sharing location I would not have made my reservation. The check out time is 10:00 AM and Check In is at 4:00 PM (if you are lucky and I mean lucky.) That gives their staff 6 hours ro get to and clean the rooms but evidently this is not enough time. I had an appointment at 5:00 PM and they waited until 4:45 PM to offer me a different room and they charged me. I feel like it was a bait and switch. The pools were not very clean.