Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Very nice

Posted Sep 16, 2014
We were pleased wirh hor el bur the breakfast was not that great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Great staff, welcoming and nice. Highly recommended
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greensboro, NC

A little overpriced

Posted Jul 25, 2014
About what one can expect for a HI Express. Hallway noises carry loudly as we were woken at 6am by doors closing (not slamming). Lamp by the pullout couch was burned out also, but there were plenty of lights in the room otherwise. Very clean overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Holiday weekend @ the Holiday Inn

Posted Jul 13, 2014
This hotel was priced at a great rate & easily booked, I was very happy with the whole experience. I will book with this same hotel in the near future!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Hotel was very clean and comfortable.
Cons: Housekeeping on check out process
It was a great place until day of check out. Housekeeper came in room without knocking. Every time we walked out of room housekeeping asked if we were leaving? Housekeeping started asking about 2 hours before check out? We felt rushed on day of check out. I have never been at a hotel where this has happened. Very dissatisfied with check out process!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mulvane, KS

Nice hotel. Comfortable beds and good breakfast.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Everything was great except for the wireless internet. We were on the 3rd floor and the wireless was so slow we could not use it.
Cons: The wireless internet should be improved.
Location: We were at this location for one night only. Nearby attractions were not important to us.
Room was very clean. Comfortable beds. Really the entire hotel was nice. Breakfast was great. My only complaint is the wireless internet. It was basically unusable in our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Worth, Texas

Perfect location just off I-40!

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: location, cleanliness, and buffet breakfast!
Location: We were just passing through from Virginia on our way to Texas. Our main focus was location, cleanliness, price, and hot breakfast!
The location was perfect as we were just passing through and it was right off I-40. The room was spacious and quite clean. Very nice bathroom with essentials, and large bathtub. The buffet breakfast in the morning was exceptional. It included eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy. It had a nice selection of juices and cereal. You could make your own pancakes or have toast. Fruit was included and of course, coffee!!! It was a perfect start to a long day of driving ahead!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great sleep

Posted Jun 27, 2014
The hotel was nice, clean & quiet. The front desk staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Room was nice, big, and clean. Great location and staff. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com