Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent pillows and bed

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Great service upon arrival and most comfortable sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Very comfortable beds, clean bathroom, friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A quick weekend away

Posted May 26, 2015
My husband and I just wanted someplace quick to get away for a couple of days. This place is really nice for the money spent. Located in a good area with lots of food choices and shopping options around. The staff was friendly, breakfast was pretty good, and the room seemed very clean. The bed was really comfy to lay in, though sleeping overnight was a little harder on us because we are used to a slightly firmer mattress. But that's just us...not the beds fault. Overally, great stay and we will definitely come again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Felt Hasseled

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Little
Cons: Train the maid staff better.
Location: Our room was very close to the freeway on ramp and was noisy throughout the night.
Our reservation was for two nights. The morning after the first night the maid knocked on our door early to see if we were leaving. We said we were leaving for the day later in the morning. When we passed her in the hall around 8:30 going for breakfast she asked again when we were leaving. We left for the day at around 10:30 a.m. and rooms were still being cleaned on the floor. We returned late that night and the room had not been serviced. We had to get towels from the front desk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Poor customer service.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
The hotel is nice and the room was clean when we got there, but after three nights the room was never cleaned. The front desk lady said she couldn't do anything to compensate us since we went through Expedia. I don't know why that mattered, but all she did was apologize and was unwilling to do anything else. We had to call for towels and sheets every day and change the beds ourselves. Very poor customer service!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

Decent hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Clean. King bed was comfortable.
Cons: Noisy hallways. Uncomfortable sofa bed.
In town for a baseball tournament the same weekend as the TN National Guard convention so all hotel prices were very high due to high occupancy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Awesome Choice

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Location. Free breakfast was great. Cleanliness!
Cons: Pool was very warm.
Location: Many places to eat, easy access to 40, outlet mall shopping less than 5 minutes.
Great location, plenty of food choices nearby, easy access to 40, outlet mall shopping. Staff was helpful and kind. Room was clean. Plenty of absorbent towels. Breakfast selections good - cereal, oatmeal, pancakes, scrambled eggs, biscuits and gravy and more. All around great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cristen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roger from Illinois

Happy Stay

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
We had a very pleasant stay at your hotel. Staff was very nice, and the room was very clean. If we travel back to the area we will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hico Texas

Stress free

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Great people and very nice suite. Front desk was always very friendly and attentive. Staff was bery helpful and cheerful.