Ratings based on 824 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and good location

Posted Dec 16, 2014
The hotel was good they changed my room dued to a problem with our room neighbours the second was far better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in the financial district

Posted Dec 16, 2014
A great, clean hotel that is steps from the 9/11 memorial, Century 21, and the subway. Great on the weekend when you want to be in NYC but away from the crowds of Times Square!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Great location near several subway stops. I was treated well. Everything seemed new and well planned. I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2014
The hotel is situated in a construction area and it was very hard to find. I was waiting for over an hour for some towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Costa Rica

Rooms cozy. Nice view from the 20th floor.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Coffee, coffee, coffee
Location: World Trade Center, Wall Street, Canal Street
The complementary coffee machine was out of order. Not because it was broken, but needed cleaning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom virginia

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: The size of the room, views and the location.
Cons: Housekeeping should improve the maintenance of the rooms. Bath shower tiles were not cleaned properly and carpet and bathroom floor were dirty.
Location: I loved the location - excellent! The hotel was w/in walking distance to the subways, stores, restaurants, tourist attraction and historical landmks.
The hotel was accessible to major highways, attractions, shopping, restaurants and historical landmarks. However, the hotel is a no frills hotel. However, the rooms on the upper floors do provide an excellent view and the proximity is excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Belmont , Ontario

Nice place in a perfect spot across form the WTC

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Excellent, within minutes of Subway and in Times Square in about 15 min.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta GA

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Requested a kitchenette Room, but was booked a regular When we raised our concern, thru immediately upgraded for free The staff was very professional, knowledgeable and anticipated our needs and was proactive too 5 start ratings
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Honeoye Falls, NY

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Location: Just across the street from the 9-11 Memorial. Close to the Red Line subway Rector Street Station.
Quite, safe location. Suite was great size. Hotel was clean and suite was perfect size for two teenagers and two adults. Hotel was secure with access to hotel floors by using room key to operate the elevator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Courtesy of staff; great view of WTC memorial from our room. Easy access via subway system.
Cons: Responsiveness to requests - had to request missing TV remote 3 times before we finally got it hours later. "living room" area of suite was chilly.
Location: Close to WTC memorial
Enjoyed stay. khgvwepi;GVNEW[OIRGNOrnbp'aefmn'ajeng;ajofndvo