Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kalishfrom Detroit, Mi

Good but need maintenance

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in this travelers budget inn to visit Niagara falls, the room is good but it had some weird smell when we entered inside the room, later it went off or we got adjusted to it. Then there are some holes in the restroom which needs to be fixed. Apart from that its 15 mins drive from falls and located nearer to all shopping stores around.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Terrible....terrible....terrible

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Too noisy, smelly rooms, water accumulates in the bath tub, bad wifi...cough up another $20-$30 ...it will be worth it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Illiterate staff

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Staff responsiveness and staff attendance in office, breakfast, ice vending machine.
Location: 15 - 20 mins drive to Niagara Falls State Park.
No Coffee, Staff told me there will not be any breakfast, Expedia advertised this hotel to have free breakfast, I did not see they serve free breakfast.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

poor service

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We happened to sleep without heater in a cold night, there was nobody available in reception to report it.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ct

Dirty

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Filthy unsave conditions not worth the money for rooms
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Needs repairs.

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: The Wi-Fi was good and strong. Close to all areas we went to and easy to find.
Cons: They need to do some repairs.
Location: It's within 10 minute drive to Niagra Falls and Seneca Casino.
The toilet seat was broken. Our comfort was OK and the Wi-Fi was good. A little high priced for what you get. No ice or TV guide.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vacation, Husband and Wife

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: The closeness to activities.
Cons: Tear it down and start over.
Location: dinning, falls, trails,harley store
Beds were soft. No coffee maker in the room, freezer was full of frozen ice and needed cleaned, no ice available at the motel. Toilet was 1/2 attached to the floor, no outlet covers with bare wiring present.smoke detector hanging from the ceiling w/o being secure,no TV channel guide, walls very thin, and dumpster diving in front of the motel happening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Billie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com