Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Das Hotel hält alles was es verspricht! Erstklassiger Service, Modernes Design und super Lage! Immer wieder gerne!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2015
Wonderful experience. One of the finest hotels in London.y
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extrem professionelles und freundliches Personal

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Sehr professionelles und freundliches Personal
Cons: nein, genauso weitermachen
Location: Fußläufig zum Trafalgar Square (sehr zentral und verkehrsgünstig - öffentliche Verkehrsmittel)
Sehr freundliches und aufmerksames Personal - sehr saubere Zimmer und Hotelbereiche - sehr gute und zentrale Lage, dennoch sehr ruhig (Zimmer zum Innenhof) - sehr gutes Frühstücksbuffet - gute Restaurants im Hotel - sehr angenehme Atmosphäre
Comment from Social
May 26, 2015 by Social Automation Guru, Social
Storing Management Response via automation for brand : Expedia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Anchorage, AK

Perfect end to a whirlwind European vacation!

Posted May 11, 2015
This is a beautiful, luxurious hotel. Great location! Comfortable bed & pillows! Great staff. Yummy (& prompt) room service. My only complaint was that the heated floors in the bathroom were too warm for me when I was getting ready to go. There's no way to control the heat in the bathroom. A fan and folded towel remedied that ;) Otherwise, the heated bathroom floors were GREAT when I took a bath, and if I needed to get up in the middle of the night! Loved the turndown service..Definitely felt pampered!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel I have stayed in London

Posted May 7, 2015
Simply amazing, from room to spa to breakfast to staff to lobby bar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oxford

Posted May 6, 2015
The hotel is located in a quite beautiful street and in walking distance to many attractions. The interior design is elegant and modern. The staff are super helpful and friendly. All the restaurants are great. We have enjoyed our three nights in Corinthia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, On

Great get away...

Posted Apr 8, 2015
The hotel is beautiful in a great location. Overall the experience was fantastic. The turn down service wasn't predictable though. Some evening we got water, chocolates and sleepers, others not. We have stayed many times in London at different hotels. We will definitely be staying here again and will recommend to both friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Westchester, NY

Gorgeous Luxury Hotel with down to earth vibe.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
This place is so beautiful that you wouldn't think it was family friendly, but they were so welcoming, warm and helpful that we felt instantly at home with our 12 year old son. Gifts on the bed every night (a stuffed animal at arrival and sweets and lavender sleep aids other nights), luxurious rooms with so much thought going into every detail. The spa is exquisite too! This location was ideal for us as tourists as it was within walking distance of much that we wanted to see (London Eye, British Museum, West End Theaters, Big Ben, etc, etc.) The restaurants in the hotel are super pricey, but there's a lot of restaurants to choose from in the neighborhood that are much more reasonable. We had the Whitehall Suite, one of their smaller suites -- a large living room and entry way, good sized master with room for a rollaway for our son, gigantic bathroom and additional powder room, lovely art on the walls, very modern, euro furnishings. The concierge desk could not have been more polite and helpful in making arrangements for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Winter Park, FL

Fantastic London hotel.

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Room service was good, and beautiful bar and lobby.
Cons: More use of the hotel car to drop guests off at restaurants in the evening or to plays. We were offered it once when we went to see a play.
Location: Location fantastic. Guard Museum, Westminster Abbey, Parliament, and Churchulls Museum very close by. Theater district ten minute walk.
I spent a week with my 11 year old son in London. This hotel was centrally located near Trafalgar Square, Westminter Sbbey, House of Parliament, and Churchills War Room. The rooms are spacious, the hotel is chikdren friendly, and the flowers around the lobby were beautiful (they have their own florist on-site). The hotel staff was also exceptional!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SF

Was a privilege to stay there

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing. It is expensive but quality is high.
Staff were intuitive and attentive but not too "in your face" The physical environment, including fittings, etc were magnificent