Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Gli ampi spazi delle aree comuni.
Cons: Dovrebbero intervenire sul guardaroba. Ci vogliono più cassetti e ripiani
Location: Posizione ottima
Albergo ben collocato nel centro di Londra. Ho però trovato alcuni inconvenienti che , per il prezzo che ho pagato , mi sembrano piuttosto gravi. Guardaroba senza cassetti, lampada da tavolo senza lampadina , pomello della vasca con perdita d'acqua, sistemata 24 ore dopo. Il personale invece gentile e collaborativo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Excellent hotel , and location close to the Big Ben and Westminster Abby. You have to try the Spa! You will not be disappointed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

An exceptional hotel.

Posted Jul 24, 2015
This is an exceptional hotel. Excellent meals and supurb staff. I highly recommend this hotel. I will not stay anywhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from glasgow

last minute surprise break

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Taxi service outside
Location: Most major attraction are all within walking distance great location to explore london
After looking for a hotel in central London with just a few days notice decided on the Corinthia having stayed in London on many occasions and tried a few of the top hotels have got to say I was not disappointed what can I say absolutely faultless from the moment we arrived until we left great location great amenities great attentive staff without being intrusive the spa has got to be the best in the city although this hotel is not cheap in my opinion worth that little bit extra I would definitely stay again think this must have been the only room that I have ever stayed in that was as clean as my own at home. this was a short break with my husband to explore London and not my usual girly shopping trip which I would normally stay at the Langham or Royal Cafe and on the occasional family trip would probably choose the Hyatt Churchill or Sofitel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Beautiful hotel , close to many of the sights

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Location: Near Trafalgar Square. Close to London Eye and the London Dungeons.
Spacious rooms . Beautiful decor. Friendly and helpful staff. Amazing Spa Retreat. Would recommend Massimo restaurant too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel In London

Posted Jul 4, 2015
The Junior Suite worked out perfectly for my family. Large and private, very comfortable. 5 star hotel with friendly staff. Highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO, USA

Perfect hotel for a London holiday!

Posted Jun 30, 2015
To begin, the hotel staff was wonderful. We used the concierge quite a bit and they guided us. The restarants and lobby lounge were perfect.. It was a wonderful place to return to after a long day. If you review the photos you will not be diappointed. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Incredible hotel in a perfect location

Posted Jun 2, 2015
My wife and I splurged a bit at the end of our recent European vacation to stay at the high-end Corinthia Horel for three nights. It lived up to it's billing as an elite hotel. The Hotel is located in a quiet and safe location that is minutes from Trafalgar Square, Big Ben, Westminster Abbey, 10 Downing Street, and so forth. It's spa, called Espy, is the best I have ever seen. I went everyday and would recommend the hotel on its spa alone. Yes, the hotel is expensive but it is luxurious and worth the cost for those special occasions or for those with financial means.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Das Hotel hält alles was es verspricht! Erstklassiger Service, Modernes Design und super Lage! Immer wieder gerne!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2015
Wonderful experience. One of the finest hotels in London.y