Ratings based on 5 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Un buen hospedaje, bueno, bonito y barato!

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
Nos sentimos bienvenidos y bien atendidos, muy amables y simpáticos. La limpieza podía mejorarse y ordenar un poco para tener un mejor impresión general.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2015 by Loret, Hotel Management
Hola Agradezco mucho su comentario . Estamos trabajando mucho para lograr conseguir una estadia placentera a todos nuestros huespedes . Deseamos que cada vez que vengan se sientan mucho mejor que antes Saludos cordiales y le esperamos en un futuro cercano Loret Bendeck
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A S LA

Nightmare

Posted Jun 30, 2014
This very dirty place. I will never regiment this place to no one
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Amy

Posted Mar 25, 2013 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2015 by Loret, Hotel Management
Hi Amy Thank you very much for youe calification We will continue working hard for to make our guest the best stay and comfortable . i hope to see you again Kind regards Loret
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sam10 from Wisconsin, USA

Good for the money

Posted Jan 23, 2012
Cons: hot water is not available all the time.
outstanding staff. give directions or call taxi to airport or bus station staff was very helpful. from airport to hostel taxi charges would be between $30 & 40. to bus station $25 & 30.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2014
Thank you for your review. We are always working hard to give our guests a great stay,The price of the taxi is depending of how many people and at what hour is the service. We hope to see you again Sincerilly Loret