Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Beautiful hotel, great value!

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Got a great deal on an upmarket hotel. Beautiful grounds. Bar meals were good quality at a reasonable price. Breakfast was expensive. Unfortunately had a noisy room, due to two weddings and a kids soccer tournament.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: It is quiet, extremely clean and close to restaurants & shopping.
Cons: It would be nice if Internet came with the room.
Location: It is close to shopping, restaurants and Dulles airport!
I have stayed at this hotel over two dozen times. I am greeted by the front door person, LeBon, with a smile and kind words every time. He is very welcoming. The front desk is most helpful and polite. Every stay is a pleasure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Pa.

Beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: This is a beautiful hotel. Inside and out. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Cons: I only wish the wifi was better and the hot tub had been open and that they would offer a continental breakfast.
This is a beautiful hotel. Inside and out. I only wish the wifi was better and the hot tub had been open and that they would offer a continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williamsport, MD

Pleasent and Beautiful Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Very pleasent staff, very clean and beautiful grounds.
Cons: It was very cold in the lobby area. Parking could use some signs indicating where you were and which way to go to get to the lobby. A little dark.
Location: Everything was within driving distance. NOT within walking. (Pleanty of places to eat) Rt. 66 access was very close.
We were only there one night to attend a concert at Jiffy Lube Live. Numerous others were as well. There were four weddings going on there that weekend, but never once did it feel like we ignored because of them. The hotel was spotless and the staff was great. The grounds were beatiful. My wife said the seating around the outdoor pool was limited with the large crowd. We were told that the indoor pool would not be open if the outdoor one was. Other than that, we would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Centreville, VA

Very nice neighborhood hotel.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: This hotel was in our neighborhood. It was close to home. It was convenient to stay overnight while our house was being painted.
Cons: We would have liked a fridge in our room and a softer mattress.
Location: The hotel is located in a quiet wooded area off of RT 28, near RT 66 and the Dulles Toll Road.
Overall the ambience and the staff was fantastic. We looked for a little fridge in our room and there wasn't one. It was not stated there would be one. We had hoped there would be one underneath the tv stand. It would have fit perfectly. The beds were hard for our taste. The quality of bedding was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ct

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Perfect location to DC and Bristow for concerts. Hotel was beautiful and hitel staff was great. Parking was inconvenient but other than that, I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Breinigsville, PA

Great stay

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: staff, clean, comfortable
Cons: breakfast buffet would be nice
Location: We were dropping our daughter off at the envision law and csi forum. We enjoyed the Air and Space Museum before heading home.
The hotel was really nice. The staff top notch. We were glad we chose The westfield Marriott to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Beautiful facility!!

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Reasonable rates, helpful staff. Nice place to stay!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com