Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay. Very clean.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Location was near the Air and space museum.
Location: The Air and Space museum.
My family was on the way to WIlliamsburg, VA. Stay here one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, friendly staff

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Excellent breakfast excellent staff
Cons: room refrigerators
Location: we went to a show at Jiffy Lube Live. access from Interstate was easy.
The staff was exceptionally friendly. the room we got was not as pictured but nice. My wife is handicapped and we were put on second floor, although we had no issues with mobility to that room, first floor would have been nicer. Room refrigerator would have been nice too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houma, LA

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Extremely nice. Excellent breakfast. Walk through closet was nice. Surprised that there was no mini fridge/microwave for such a nice hotel. That's the only negative for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Beautiful rolling estate

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Lovely, comfortable and clean room. The building and grounds were so beautiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Great hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2015
We enjoyed our stay! Have been here 3 times and will always stay here if in the area. Staff excellent, food was great (room service and breakfast).. Lounged at the pool and Lifeguard Anthony was very attentive and busy keeping the pool looking great. Enjoyed happy hour in the bar and the bar tender was super friendly! Always a great experience at Westfields!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vero Beach,Fl

First class premium hotel. Excellent in every way.

Posted May 26, 2015
Performed wedding in nearby Manasses area plus visited DC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Very good place, it's great for family vacation...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, DE

A little piece of zen

Posted May 26, 2015
So relaxing and beautiful. We were having such a great time at Wellingtons (hotel restaurant) that we almost forgot we had a concert to go to. Gorgeous landscape made us feel worlds away from everything. Can't wait to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chestertown, Md.

Really nice Memorial Day Weekend!

Posted May 25, 2015
This truly was a wonderful hotel to stay at for a concert we saw at Jiffy Lube Live! The rooms and hotel were immaculate, the hotel bar/restaurant were amazing, as was the outdoor pool we lounged around was just as amazing! This will NOT be our only stay as we loved every second!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Hotel Review

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Beds, linens.
Cons: Service, looking people in the eye is important.
Always love this hotel to stay at and for the price you can not beat it. The beds are extremely comfortable which is very important to me. We did have a bit of a problem with our neighbors making too much noise at 2:00 am but with a quick phone call to the front desk, security was sent up and the noise was gone. I loved having the bar and the drinks were great.