Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: good price. Comfortable. Decent continental breakfast. Staff was friendly enough.
Place was clean and comfortable. Only real downside was there was a lot of construction of roads around it, with a 1 way street out front so had to detour around a few blocks to get to my work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Longview, TX

Loved it!!

Posted Mar 2, 2015
This was a great place to stay for our family of 4. I wish we could've stayed longer!! The indoor pool was a great luxury since it's the middle of winter. It's part of why we chose to stay here and it didn't disappoint. The beds were comfortable, the room was wonderful, and the staff was very nice and accommodating. Definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Longview, TX

Loved it!!

Posted Mar 2, 2015
This was a great place to stay for our family of 4. I wish we could've stayed longer!! The indoor pool was a great luxury since it's the middle of winter. It's part of why we chose to stay here and it didn't disappoint. The beds were comfortable, the room was wonderful, and the staff was very nice and accommodating. Definitely recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom g

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Had a great experience there. I had a bad air conditioner in my room and they came right away and replaced it.great staff great place minus the construction on road
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Awesome

Posted Feb 10, 2015
I booked this room to treat my niece that loves to travel. The staff was wonderful, the room was clean, the bed was comfortable. An all around 5 star experience. Can't wait to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom louisiana

convenient location. Quiet. liked the indoor pool.

Posted Feb 6, 2015
convenient location. Quiet. liked the indoor pool. very good breakfast. very good experience overall. highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Staffs were friendly and room was clean. The breakfast was reasonable. I like this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of our hotel, the SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay, and were taken care of well by our staff. We hope that you will stay with us again if you come back to the Houston area. Best regards, Nato T. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Great Place.

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Clean modern and inviting.
This has been my 2nd visit to this hotel. Quite, pleasant & room is perfect for short stays or longer. Great Perk is breakfast every morning.