Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vilseck, Germany

Nurburgring Stay with Class

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: The staff are friendly and their English is excellent. Proximity to the Nurburgring (this is after all why you come to this part of Germany)
Cons: Can't think of a thing
Location: Nurburgring entrance is less than a mile from the hotel. Nurburgring Driving Academy is literally across the street.
This hotel, its staff, and facilities are a credit to the L!ndner brand. It is because of this hotel that if there is a Lindner hotel near where I am traveling, I will go out of my way to stay with them. Fortunately, their English is better than my German. The restaurant was top notch and the food was delicious with excellent service. When I had car troubles, the staff went out of their way to ensure that I was safely back on the road. I simply cannot say enough good things about the staff. They are what will bring guests back to a hotel and I can say without a doubt, I will be back when I return to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by FrankJ. from England

Regular Stop

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is my usual Hotel when on business in the area, simply the best breakfast buffet I have had in a Hotel any ware in the World. Only downside this trip was to charged for the Car Park after being moved from the front of the Hotel, to charge top rate for parking at this time of the year when the Hotel was almost empty is just a little bit over the top,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from NY, USA

Excellent hotel near the ring

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice, up to snuff with any upscale hotel. I went off season and so the hotel was not crowded. The service was great and rooms clean and well maintained. The only issue (very minor) was that there was no in room coffee. The breakfast was great as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by seung from us

2nd time visiting.

Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
this was my second time staying at this hotel and i loved it just as much as the first time. it's a superb hotel with the nice and clean room, awesome selections at the 1st floor restaurant (amazing breakfast buffet!) and helpful staff. i liked it so much that i signed up for the frequent guest program this time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rolf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by mike from england

Best location possible

Posted Jun 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel with modern decor and excellent facilities. Staff are very friendly and efficient and all have excellent English skills. Shame that they charge for wifi and parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Linder

Posted Jun 17, 2013
Great, comfortable hotel if you want to stay close to the Ring
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter from UK

Great base for fast drivers

Posted May 28, 2013
Pros: Stylish
Cons: None
Location: Nurburgring - what more needs to be said?? Great place for drving fast round the track.
We arrived very late and were warmly welcomed at the desk. The room was perfect. The food on offer at breakfast the following morning was to the highest quality and the range was very wide. All the staff in the reception, bar and restaurant were very courteous and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sam. from Gtr Manchester

You wont be disappointed.

Posted Mar 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Top class hotel and first class service, the statement " you get what you pay for" is so true, not cheap but worth every penny. You wont be disappointed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by seung

best trip for your nürburgring trip!

Posted Oct 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
literally right next to the "ring°boulevard", right behind the gp circuit paddock. about 10 minutes away from nordschleife. convinient parking but it's a bit small and expensive. you will see a lot of nice cars in the garage which is a bonus. the motorsport theme is done pretty well, you know are in the middle of the culture but it's not cheesy. got complementary breakfast and it was very good. dinner at the first level restaurant was also superb. room is very clean, if there's an racing event you will constantly hear it. (which isn't bad, if you are an enthusiast.) did not use other services so can't comment on that. overall this is a very nice place to stay. i was expecting it to be ridiculously expensive since it's a part of the complex and considered to be "the main" hotel of the nürburgring and all, but i actually found it pretty reasonable. i enjoyed it very much.