Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Switzerland

Wonderfull Stay

Posted Apr 29, 2015
We had a great stay in Ouarzazate and in the Hotel Marmar. Very helpful and friendly staff. Nice warm rooms (it was quite cold at night time) and hot water. Great breakfast as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

New, clean but a bit noisy

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Noisy from the street, but the rest very good. Clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great value for money- noisy location

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Great value for money- hotel in a very good condition
Cons: hotel is located on a very busy road, lots of noise from the street
Location: Good location for an overnight stay.
Great value for money- hotel in a very good condition
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Catherinefrom New York, USA

Gets the job done

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Basic budget hotel. Nothing fancy, but no problems. If you're looking for a safe, reasonably clean, reasonably cheap place to crash, Marmar is it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Giorgiafrom Milano

Ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: Pulizia, cortesia del gestore ed abbondante e ottima colazione
Location: Decentrato dal centro e in direzione degli Studios e di Marrakech. Area parcheggio dedicata proprio in fronte all'hotel.
Siamo stati accolti con sorriso e cortesia. Ci hanno offerto the alla menta e fornito alcune informazioni sulla città. La colazione è stata servita al bar aperto al pubblico ed è stata buona ed abbondante. Camera pulita e decorosa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by michele friulifrom udine

deserto

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bene ma portatevi il repellente x insetti!!!!! Da non dimenticare!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Maria de la Rosafrom sevilla

personal poco educado

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Te ponen problemas para el pago con tarjeta,pretenden cobrarte más.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by statlerandwaldorffrom germany

Good value for a budget hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel manager upgraded us for free to a larger room than we had booked to accommodate our two small kids. The hotel was very clean and easy to find (although not particularly near anything). The parking was in a bumpy gravel lot across the street, which did not seem so secure, but worked out fine. Breakfast was great...more than what we expected for the price. Overall, the hotel was a very good value for how little we paid.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2014 by hassan, Hotel Management
thank you so much, and happy new year 2014 we hope to see you here next time