Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Carino a portata di mano. Comodo

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Personale gentilissimo professionali e si mettono a disposizione
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Lincolnshire

Handy hotel for easy parking.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Breakfast good, staff well intentioned.
Cons: We had a mix up getting taxis because they use an electronic booking system. Only one person on check out, printer went wrong. I got the wrong invoice
A useful hotel for the traveller, handy as on north side of Oxford with free parking. The taxi mix-up was pretty poor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for me

Posted Jan 20, 2015
It offered everything we needed the staff were very helpful and friendly and we will stay there again CB
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Quality

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: The most important thing at any hotel is a quiet room. The triple glazing on the window made the room very quiet with no traffic noise from outside.
Very clean and modern room with the most friendly and helpful staff imaginable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vancouver

Exactly what I asked for

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Staff were very helpful.
Cons: The bathroom was a bit tired but very clean.
Location: Starbucks and mini supermarket across the road which had everything you need.....
I arrived at this hotel having travelled overnight from Vancouver. I asked for a quiet room which is exactly what I got....... Very much appreciated the understanding staff at reception. The room was very comfortable with good amenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom oxford

The room was ok

Posted Dec 14, 2014
The room was ok but the tv didn't work properly there was no free wifi and breakfast was over priced, there was also lots of banging from upstairs going on through the night and in the morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bolton

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: The room was very comfortable.
Location: Is a bit of a walk to the peartree park and ride but the bus is easy for getting in out of oxford centre. The buses are very regular.
Was a nice hotel with really friendly staff. The room was lovely, modern and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arve

Bra hotell men noe stor avstand til sentrum

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Moderne hotell, brukbart utstyrt, ikke sentralt!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karin Aaenfrom Virum

Langt over standard

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi var overordentlig tilfredse med vores ophold på Holiday Inn Oxford. Vi var tre generationer på familieferie og havde bare et par dage i Oxford, og til det formål var hotellet perfekt. Der var spisemuligheder og bar, svømmehal og fitness/sauna på hotellet, så hvis dele af familien ikke orkede mere sightseeing, var det også rart bare at være på hotellet. Betjeningen var super, og alle hotellets medarbejdere var utrolig opmærksomme og hjælpsomme. Min mor er dårligt gående, og da hun kom ned til morgenmaden, blev hun simpelt hen fulgt hen til sin plads af en af tjenerne, som også sørgede for at bringe hende alt det, hun gerne ville have. Virkelig en god oplevelse! Morgenbuffetten er langt over standard for et hotel i den klasse. Vi vil absolut anbefale hotellet til andre.