Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Expensive

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Restaurant was very expensive. 38.00 for breakfast for 2.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Great Hotel!

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: The mattresses were very comfortable along with the pillows. Access to having a washer and dryer for our use.
Cons: Need an exhaust vent in bathroom, and if the lights were a little bit brighter (too dim).
Location: Right in the city, easy access to taxis, other transportation. Mall right across the street along with restaurants, very close to the airport.
Hotel was very clean, comfortable along with a friendly staff. The only thing that was not included in the hotel was that the bathroom did not have an exhaust vent, and the lighting was not very good for putting make-up on (lights too dim). The best part was that the hotel had a washer and dryer available that we were able to use for a small fee. I recommend this hotel. Hotel is very close to the mall, restaurants, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was convenient for the airport. The room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Very nice hotel. It was a little noisy on and off during night. I would return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles

Nice hotel friendly staf

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: breakfast, room
Cons: evething ok
Location: nica mall
Next to the albrook mall, very secure' nice room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frequent traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Carolfrom Sydney, Australia

Clean, Comfortable, great location and great staff

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were impressed with the courtesy of the staff and the service. It was a very comfortable hotel and met all of our requirements for an overnight stay before an early flight out of Panama.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cartagena, Colombia

Nice and convenient close to the airport.

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Close to the aiport, nice, clean.
Cons: Broken bathroom curtain.
Location: Close to the airport and to a shopping center (which I did not go).
Nice and convenient close to the airport. Clean rooms. Nice like every Marriot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jamesfrom Cancun

Nice hotel, close to the airport and mall

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Location and room
Cons: Food
Great bell boy an receptionist. Restaurant staff not very good. Food terrible. French fries covered in paprika. No one asked what I thought of the food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com