Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive for a motel-like experience.

Posted Jan 7, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alan K from Washington DC

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice rooms, friendly staff (with limited English language abilities) in a nice part of town. Breakfast in the restaurant downstairs was quite good. Our stay was brief and we didn't spend much time in the room, but I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by William B from Oregon, USA

Great place for solitude

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Away from the bustling downtown. Book a river-view room - much quieter, especially at night. Perhaps the quality of service will improve when there is more than one guest. Do not think that I received value for price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Reece from Safety Harbor, FL

Trip to Panama

Posted Aug 22, 2013
Pros: Beautiful location in Boquete, Panama. This was the best hotel we have ever stayed in. Absolutely spotless inside and out. Incredible service.
Cons: Absolutely nothing.
Location: Beautiful location in coffee growing area, river running out back, humming birds daily, walking distance to town, great restaurants in town.
This was our first trip to Panama. We had no idea what to expect. We picked this hotel from the internet hoping it would be satisfactory, you never know what reality you might find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tom from Atlanta

Very clean and quiet

Posted Jun 22, 2013
Pros: Staff & restaurant
Cons: Hot water for showers
Location: very central & within walking distance of everything.
Only complaint was the hot water. It was virtually impossible to regulate. Either scalding hot or ice cold.The restaurant and service was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Apr 1, 2013
Pros: Breakfast
Location: Wonderful
This is a great place to stay, good location and experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rose and Scott from Unionville, Markham, ON, Canada

Relaxing stay by the river!

Posted Mar 10, 2013
This hotel is good value for your dollar. Great location, very clean, restaurant adjacent to the river where we enjoyed some delicious meals and the staff was friendly and helpful. Our rooms were comfortable with good quality linens and towels. We enjoyed our three night stay and would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dennis from Spokane, WA, USA

Very convenient with great food.

Posted Feb 23, 2013
Pros: Convenience to downtown.
Cons: Noise from elevator repair. Temporary
Location: very convenient
Hotel was nice. The food in the restaurant was superb. The elevator was not working and under repair. Nice walking distance to down town. Convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisa

Great taste of Boquete.

Posted Feb 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean and comfortable. A short walk to the center of town but I was unimpressed with the town in general. The hotel was very helpful with any requests to get a cab, make dining reservation or help with the internet. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2013 on Hotels.com