Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Poughkeepsie, NY

Great location

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: It was clean and the beds were very comfortable.
Cons: The breakfast choices good be a little bit better.
Location: Plenty of sights close by like Notre Dame and good food within walking distance.
The hotel is located in a great location near Notre Dame with some really good places to eat nearby. The staff was extremely patient and answered all our questions and helped us get around. I loved my stay and would definitely stay here again on my next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Loved having the small kitchen, bathroom with safety bars, cleanliness and loation. Very comfortable bed
Very welcoming and helpful. Staff professional and amiable. Quiet room. Excellent location. Would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

cosy hotel, close to Notre Dame, Pont Neuf

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: 10 minutes drive to eiffel tower close to attractions walking distance to Louvre
Cons: taxi booking service
Location: louvre notre dame
taxi service not very reliable booked a twin room received double bed room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Location, location, location

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: The location
Cons: Nothing comes to mind
Location: The Louvre, Musee D'orsay, Notre Damne and great resturants and shopping are all close by.
This hotel was recommended to us by a friend who had stayed there and we are very please they did. The location in Saint-Germain right on the Seine River is absolutely brilliant with the Louvre a short stroll across the pont neuf bridge, the Musee D'orsay and Notre Damne all within 10 minutes walk. There are lots of great resturants and shopping nearby and a great tourist office where you can plan your trips to the 'must see' attractions of Paris and surrounds. We can't wait to go back to Paris and we will definitely stay this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love Paris

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Room size. Staff. Location. Having a kitchen was handy
Cons: Bed. Shower. Light switch touchy. More pillows spare towel.
Location: Location is fantastic, list of cafés, bakeries, shops etc. walked around a lot. Close to major tourist attractions. Loved it, can't wait to go back.
Staff lovely and very helpful. The bed wasn't very comfortable, bath awkward to step in and out of when showering. Good size room, good kitchen and utensils. We would stay here again. The area is fantastic. Loved Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel in great location in Paris

Posted Oct 2, 2014
We cannot say enough about how wonderful tle staff was during our recent visit. Due to the Air France pilots' strike, our departure was delayed by two days. The staff was extremely helpful with our efforts in resolving related issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Position is perfect!!!

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: The apartment was very spacious. Very comfortable for a family with 4 people. The staff are nice and talk several languages.
Cons: It could have a small dinner table The apartment was clean, but smells like it was closed for a long time.
Stayed 9 days in Paris and from this hotel I could go walking to all tourist attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from V

This is a very good place to stay

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Great location and great staff. Room was very good. Only comment was that wifi was spotty - by that I mean that it would cut in and out. We really enjoyed our stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Very handy for major sites and metro but quiet

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Location on Left Bank, very helpful staff
Cons: Room décor a bit old & tired.
Location: Great location for all major sites and river cruises
Very helpful & informative staff, great lobby & reception area with good coffee, rooms a bit tired & could do with redecorating. Room we had was quiet. Very good for metro and mainline station to Charles de Galle airport - no changes on a direct service to & from airport. Lovely position on the Seine, very handy for Notre Dame, Louvre etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Superb location in my favorite area of Paris.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Location, location, location
Cons: The facilities are pretty basic....not much gym facilities. The rooms are pretty sparsely furnished. The shower was very difficult to regulate.
Location: Near just about everything I love in Paris...Boulevard St Mich and St Germain, legendary bistros, rue de Buci, convenient connections to Bon Marche
I couldn't complain about being in my favorite arrondisement in Paris (I lived there 14 years ago so I am biased.....). The rooms are a bit more 'basic' than I remembered when I stayed there about 7 years ago, but they are clean and adequately appointed. The kitchen facilities are quite adequate and made going to local markets so much fun......if you are not expecting frills but love to explore Paris, this is perfect. The hotel is a bit pricey but so is most of Paris.....