Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Personnel accueillant Très bon rapport qualité prix Bien entretenu et propre Avons loué un petit appartement confortable et fonctionnel pour une famille de 4 personnes Très bien situé à 10mn environ à pied de la place de la république Bus et métro à proximité
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver

Spacious place

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Stay was pleasent except for the noisy bar outside at night. Close to metro and close to grocery store The room was big with kitchenette And comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Elegante e in zona centrale a Parigi

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Bell'hotel pulito e confortevole; ho usufruito del monolocale con cucina e avevo anche la lavastoviglie comodissima; se soggiornate tanti giorni come ho fatto io vi consiglio di usufruire del servizio di pulizie perché altrimenti dopo due tre giorni naturalmente senza pulizie in camera è un po fastidioso. Tutto sommato una bella esperienza anche il personale è disponibile è una ragazza parla molto bene anche l'italiano
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Amazing stay, great location, staff very friendly.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Hotel is located in a great location right in the centre of Paris, Metro 1 minute from the hotel, 5 minutes from a local supermarket. Flowing taxis outside. The staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. Great speaking English and were very welcoming. Even offered free umbrellas when pouring with rain. The studio apartment was very nice, more than a 3 star hotel I would say. Clean and came with everything needed. The beds were comfortable. Overall I was very please with my stay and would definitely stay here again. Price for the hotel was good and I would definitely recommend to anyone travelling to Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sallyfrom Woking

Great Value Spacious Apartment

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Well planned, spacious apartment (room 601) that was well stocked with everything we needed. Our room was road side but we were not affected by any excessive noise. Staff were efficient, helpful and invaluable when sorting out our disney tickets via the French website- much better deals than the English site. Opposite the Parmentier metro station. We found the metro easy to navigate and the cheapest way to get to all the main sights. Several supermarkets within 5 mins walking distance. Well situatuated for many local bistros and restaurants, but we did struggle to find child friendly ones- this is Paris not just the local area. Overall would highly recommend and would stay in a Citadines hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nijmegen

goede locatie, en parking

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: lokatie en vriendelijke mensen
Location: zeer goed, leuke buurt, fijne restaurants
fijn appartement, leuke buurt, goed personeel, ideaal ook dankzij de parkeergarage
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Edyfrom Dunkerque

Un bon week end mais fatigant

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nous sommes venus 2 jours sur Paris fin de visiter. et Passer un week end en amoureux.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mohammed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com