Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Courtyard by Marriott Paris Boulogne March 2014

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Staff were very polite and room was very well presented. Not too far to work to the metro. Lovely facilities and always very clean and safe. Thank you for a great stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Florence from France

Lovely new hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fantastic hotel! Rooms are a good size and very modern. They have a large flat screen television plus a Bose docking system. You can make yourself tea or coffee in the room. The bathroom was a good size with a large shower cubicle. We also had a private terrace in our room! The staff are very efficient and polite. Breakfast was ok but a little pricey at 18 euros although we got ours included in room deal. There is also private parking at this hotel. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Pros: Clean, calm & proximity to local Rly/Tube.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by johnny from suffolk

Fine business hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Comfortable room, friendly service and excellent breakfast. Slightly hair raising car park ramp but all in all a perfectly nice clean comfortable hotel ideal for the Bois de Boulogne area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gilly from Rochdale

nice hotel close to the Bois de Boulogne

Posted Oct 9, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: Perfect for us
Location: Not a lot to do but handy for metro for central Paris also for the Bois de Boulogne
very quiet hotel great staff top breakfast ,Room nice size for Paris . Lifts best ever been in .Will stay there again next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dave from DC

Perfect setting, very clean

Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
We chose the marriott because it was near our friends and it worked out great. Was close to metro and food. Hotel was very clean, modern and service was excellent. Very nice rooftop bar too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect place to stay

Posted Aug 27, 2013
Pros: Very clean and comfortable rooms.
Location: Lots of restaurants and parks.
Ideal location to stay for Rock en Seine, lovely staff who even provided a map to get to the festival.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by May from Glasgow, Scotland

Immaculate, comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: Modern decor and staff
Cons: Introduce free wifi that works!!
We booked this hotel because of its proximity to Rock en Seine festival. We are both late forties. Very impressed. Lovely modern decor, decent sized rooms and public areas are immaculate. Good value. Nice buffet breakfast catering for both European and American/UK tastes at extr cost of 18 euros. 5 min walk to metro (Boulogne Jean Jaures) and less than 30 mins I to champs élysées. Wi fi is 'free' but is slower than a week in jail... it hardly ever connected. There is an option to pay 18 euros for 24 hr period for 'high speed Internet access'. Not acceptable in this day and age in my opinion. I would still stay here again though....reception staff were lovely and helpful ..