Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel across from a park

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Wonderful hotel just outside of Paris. The 72 bus takes you to all the tourist main spots in 15/20 minutes. The staff was wonderful and the rooms very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Uk

Close to metro easy access to all attractions

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Very comfortable clean hotel excellent facilities abd staff Excellent breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver

Hard to complain - Marriott for business travel.

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Location. Value.
Cons: Iron : ) Come on Marriott Iron is terrible this is probably one thing which was really bad.
Experience was good. For me it was a very convenient location. Different places where I could eat. ATM is nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

amenagement, propreté et calme

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
agreable séjour. tout est parfait sauf le service au petit dejeuner. Manque de pain, de confiture, d'eau chaude... Le buffet n'est pas assez réapprovisionné
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Lovely hotel with great staff

Posted Sep 12, 2014
We stayed for two nights while we went to Rock en Seine. The staff were incredibly helpful at all hours and our room was comfortable and bigger than you would expect in Paris. It is close to the Metro and easily accessible. Breakfast was great and filled us up! We were not visiting central Paris, but if we were this may have been a little further out than we would have liked. However, the quality, size and friendliness of the hotel means that I would absolutely consider staying here again and commuting in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jørgenfrom Oslo

God service

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Selv om hotellet ligger rett utenfor sentrum av Paris er ikke dette ett problem ettersom det er raskt å enkelt å komme seg inn til sentrum med bussen som stopper rett utenfor lobbyen. De ansatte på hotellet, både i restaurant og resepsjonen er hyggelige, gode i engelsk og yter meget god service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by alexem

Top!

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bonne situation (à 5 minutes à pieds du métro) quartier très calme, personnel très agréable. Un petit bémol sur la literie un peu "molle".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stig Øystein Schmidtfrom Gaupne

God all-round

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Utruleg hyggeleg betjening, gode senger, stort rom og fint bad, gode fasilitetar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com