Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Courtyard by Marriott Paris Boulogne March 2014

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Staff were very polite and room was very well presented. Not too far to work to the metro. Lovely facilities and always very clean and safe. Thank you for a great stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Pros: Clean, calm & proximity to local Rly/Tube.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by johnny from suffolk

Fine business hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Comfortable room, friendly service and excellent breakfast. Slightly hair raising car park ramp but all in all a perfectly nice clean comfortable hotel ideal for the Bois de Boulogne area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gilly from Rochdale

nice hotel close to the Bois de Boulogne

Posted Oct 9, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: Perfect for us
Location: Not a lot to do but handy for metro for central Paris also for the Bois de Boulogne
very quiet hotel great staff top breakfast ,Room nice size for Paris . Lifts best ever been in .Will stay there again next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect place to stay

Posted Aug 27, 2013
Pros: Very clean and comfortable rooms.
Location: Lots of restaurants and parks.
Ideal location to stay for Rock en Seine, lovely staff who even provided a map to get to the festival.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by May from Glasgow, Scotland

Immaculate, comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: Modern decor and staff
Cons: Introduce free wifi that works!!
We booked this hotel because of its proximity to Rock en Seine festival. We are both late forties. Very impressed. Lovely modern decor, decent sized rooms and public areas are immaculate. Good value. Nice buffet breakfast catering for both European and American/UK tastes at extr cost of 18 euros. 5 min walk to metro (Boulogne Jean Jaures) and less than 30 mins I to champs élysées. Wi fi is 'free' but is slower than a week in jail... it hardly ever connected. There is an option to pay 18 euros for 24 hr period for 'high speed Internet access'. Not acceptable in this day and age in my opinion. I would still stay here again though....reception staff were lovely and helpful ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stefan from Woolwich, ME

Spacious, clean and comfortable room

Posted Apr 30, 2013
Pros: Spacious room, cleanliness, modern bathroom, friendly and helpful front desk staff, inviting building, room was very quiet at night, comfortable bed
Cons: Location far from the center of Paris
Location: Between two metro stations and right next to bus stop, about 20 minutes to the center of Paris, nice residential neighborhood
We booked this hotel for a spontaneous trip to Paris. The hotel is not in Paris, be aware of the fact that it will take you anything between 20 minutes to half an hour to the center of town. That being said, the hotel is in a nice residential suburb, so walking home from the metro station late at night felt safe, even if the streets were empty. Apart from the metro lines 9 and 10 (if I recall correctly) that are both within walking distance, bus 72 stops right in front of the hotel and will take you to the eiffel tower within 20 minutes or even further if you'd like. Plus you get a nice sightseeing tour of the river Seine. And it only costs Euro 1.30 or so for the whole trip. There is a nice supermarket (carrefour) right around the corner where you can find a nice selection of red wines, apart from whatever else you'd want to stock your fridge with. Oh, and we passed at least 3 different bakeries on our walks, so that helps if you don't want to eat breakfast at the hotel. The hotel is in a very nicely renovated building and would probably be 3 times as expensive were it in the heart of Paris. Our room was spacious, clean and the bed was very comfortable with various pillows. The bathroom was excellent with a modern walk-in shower. The only thing we didn't like was that it seemed that the air conditioning was not working, but we didn't complain about it since our window was facing the courtyard and it was absolutely quiet at night, so we kept it open.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Zaid from London

Great Paris hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for 2 nights whilst running the Paris marathon. Absolutely great hotel. Clean and welcoming. Lovely room. Excellent wifi. Good breakfast. Good underground car park. Near metro station. Nearby shops, cafes and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2013 on Hotels.com