Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uk

Close to metro easy access to all attractions

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Very comfortable clean hotel excellent facilities abd staff Excellent breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Hard to complain - Marriott for business travel.

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Location. Value.
Cons: Iron : ) Come on Marriott Iron is terrible this is probably one thing which was really bad.
Experience was good. For me it was a very convenient location. Different places where I could eat. ATM is nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel with great staff

Posted Sep 12, 2014
We stayed for two nights while we went to Rock en Seine. The staff were incredibly helpful at all hours and our room was comfortable and bigger than you would expect in Paris. It is close to the Metro and easily accessible. Breakfast was great and filled us up! We were not visiting central Paris, but if we were this may have been a little further out than we would have liked. However, the quality, size and friendliness of the hotel means that I would absolutely consider staying here again and commuting in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Perfectly placed to catch buses into Paris

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Bright Modern, large rooms, rooftop bar area. Comfy beds.
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby, but not many shops except in the shopping centre of Boulogne Billancourt.
We were visiting my mother in a nearby hospital therefore we did not need to be in central Paris. Never the less for anyone wanting a nice hotel, quiet, with much larger than average rooms (especially in Paris) Good food and friendly staff this hotel is worth considering. For 2 Euros the bus outside the hotel takes you to the Place de Concord. Very convenient. We will use this Hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great time

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Went to Paris with girlfriend. Arranged staff to throw a birthday surpise which went down really well. I'd definitely go again. Had great time and staff were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ian & Marian from Cambridge

Excellent choice - exceeded our expectations

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Superb two night stay. Bed was so comfortable and a good sized room with tea and coffee facilities in the room as well as a fridge. Pleasant stroll to the metro or bus stop and in the centre of Paris within 15 minutes. Tried to go out locally for dinner on the Sunday evening but only restaurants open that night were Japanese or Moroccan which meant we were forced to eat in the hotel as we didn't fancy travelling any distance. What a bonus that turned out to be! Food is served until 10.30pm and it was probably the best meal we had all weekend. Beautifully cooked and presented with excellent service. Nice welcoming bar too with a great layout for people watching. Will definitely be back... Thank you....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Stafe Jean Bouin

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location for the rugby ground if you are only staying one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spacious rooms. Clean and modern decor. Friendly staff. Several train stops from major paris attractions though so not convenient for sightseeing. Closer to Versailles. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Courtyard by Marriott Paris Boulogne March 2014

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Staff were very polite and room was very well presented. Not too far to work to the metro. Lovely facilities and always very clean and safe. Thank you for a great stay!