Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom tirana

Very bad

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Very darty hotel ..... The room very small The bed ...orribile Dont go there
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle. WA

Cozy Hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: 1) Breakfast, plenty of food. 2) Location, close to subway.
Cons: Right size room for right number of beds.
Location: Close to subway, Moulin Rouge and food stores.
I booked a three guest room. But this room is o.k. for two single beds. After the third bed added. You can't even open the bathroom door half way. Distance between wall to beds is about a foot wide, although the beds are clean. The only thing I can say good is the breakfast. Stay one night is o.k. to me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom marseille

Hôtel très correct

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Très bon hôtel, rien à dire. Chambre très propre et bon rapport qualité/prix. Petit dej inclus dans le prix et assez copieux.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom UB

Only if you have left with no hotel reservations

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Closeness to metro station
Cons: Breakfast
Location is terrible, it is not close to anything, except only Moulin Rouge. Rooms are tiny, breakfast is too small, not a comfortable place at all. Only thing good is it is close to metro station.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CHUL HOfrom SEOUL

샤워시설 빼고 좋습니다

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
물랑루즈(역)에서 도보3분 거리, 오페라역에서 1.5Km 좀 넘는 것 같고 도보로는 약20분 걸리는 듯, 호텔시설 다 좋으나, 샤워시설 물이 너무 안 나오고 좁음 그런데로 숙박하는 데 불편함은 없음
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mária

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Trier

sauber und ruhig, parken fast unmöglich, Metro gut

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Freundliches Personal, hervorragende, bequeme Betten, sehr sauber und insgesamt angenehm ruhiges Hotel
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Très moyen

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Literie moyenne. Manquait un rideau donc plein le matin... Qu'appelle t-on un 3 étoiles ?? Mais personnel serviable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bon plan

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: le calme malgré sa psotion dans un quatier populeux
Location: très beau quatier bien animé et pas loin de toutes les comodités. restaurations faciles et agréable pour les sorties entre collègues.
bonne expérience, bon rapport qualité prix ja'avoue avoir été agréablement surpris
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Never more

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
worst I have ever been to.