Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff
Location: Loads of places to eat very nearby. Metro station just across the road. Small supermarket 5 mins away.
Nice friendly staff. First given a room that smelled of smoke. Then changed to ground floor room which was a good size. Bathroom had the Paris drain smell but we could live with that as we spent hardly any time in room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 埼玉県

中心地からちょっと離れたホテル

Posted Oct 22, 2014
部屋はキレイで、スタッフも英語が話せてとてもフレンドリーですごくいいホテルでした。中心地からちょっと離れてはいますが、地下鉄ですぐに中心地まで出られるので不便は感じませんでした。またパリに行く際には泊まりたいと思います。
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

hotel close to the metro

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Breakfast area was nice and clean. Close to the metro, very convenient
Cons: List of recommended restaurants
Room was a bit small. Not a whole lot of restaurants around. One receptionist didn't know how to recommend a place to eat. Hotel was a bit far from the main attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mantova

grazioso pulito e comodissimo al metro

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: per la mia esperienza andava bene tutto
ci siamo trovati molto bene. personale molto gentile e disponibile. albergo gradevole e curato. molto comodo alla fermata del metro e con negozi/bar/brasserie vicini.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice option

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice option for Paris with a not too old hotel and reasonable sized bedrooms. While not in the centre it is located in a nice and quite chic neighbourhood and well connected with metro and RER.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2014
20 min to walk to Arc de Triomphe, near subway station, friendly staff, helped with all our questions
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Phil44from Nantes

Hôtel confortable malgré odeur dans la chambre

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel de bonne tenue. Chambre assez grande (pour personne handicapée) mais avec odeur d'égout dans la salle de bain. Petit-déjeuner agréable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Very good hotel to stay in for a trip to Paris

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Great location. At a fair price.
Cons: The over head shower worked great. The hand held got more water on the floor. We just used the over head for the four days.
Location: Metro less than a block away.
Staff friendly and helpful to get us to the places we wished to go. Metro is handed for the tower and shopping. Front desk staff advised us regards to were to rent a car, and a route to get to Vimy for the day. Would stay again. Didn't eat at hotel. Lots of places to eat around hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c

Great stay in Paris

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Great stay for a 3 star hotel everything was beyond our expectations. The key points are that the place is really clean and well located for tourists. The price is amazing. Only one small point not specific to this hotel but all European hotels we have stayed at, the room needs an iron, people staying in hotels are travelling out of a suitcase we can't wear wrinkly clothes out (specially if you go to a nice dinner). They have a laundry service you can pay for but ironing should be included as it's understood that peoples clothes are wrinkly. Other then that we found good value for this hotel and would recommend to everyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bahman Bohloli

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com