Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel and staff

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Helpful staff and comfort
Cons: Decor
Location: Close to champs élysées, Eiffel Tower, louvre
We stayed here for 3 nights, small hotel on side street. staff were fantastic and room was lovely and clean. We had a triple room so space was not an issue. Loads of places to eat right round the corner (Chinese food).10 minute walk to the champs élysées. Metro station is around the corner and is a few stops from champs élysées, Eiffel Tower and louvre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom liverpool

good, comfortable hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Room was fine overall, shower was a little weak but okay. Room was clean. I didn't see the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Quiet and cosy hotel...

Posted Feb 10, 2015
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

WIFI toggle!

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Nice room and pleasant staff.
Cons: WIFI should be available for all devices simultaneously! If they're putting you on the 6th floor you should be informed or offered help to navigate it
Location: mostly residential, 10 minute walk to the Champs Elysees.
My stay in Paris was extended by a day due to a cancelled flight. The Hotel I was staying in was booked so I had to make other arrangements. I scoured the internet and based upon reviews and pricing chose the Haussmann. Upon arrival I was told to take the elevator to 5 and then I would have to carry my large bag up the spiral staircase to 6....NOT IDEAL! I got to the room which was pleasant enough and settled in to get some work done. I logged into the WIFI on my phone first then sat down at the computer. In order to use the WIFI on my computer i had to disconnect from the phone, not only a nuisance but just ridiculous!! I would not pick this hotel for a business trip or personal, it's a bit too far off the beaten path for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Innenstadt Paris

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Schönes Hotel direkt in der City/Nähe von Madeleine in Paris
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexanderfrom Los Angeles

Not bad but tip the maid or face the consequences.

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price this hotel was great. As for most of paris the room was small but clean and it did the job. The maid and the pillows were the major issues. The pillows are lumpy and hard. The maid is very aggressive she knocked and entered despite us telling her we were still in the room. She also deliberately left the heat on and shorted us a towel because we had not left a tip that day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Huongfrom Vietnam

Decemeber 2014 review

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very centrally located. The staff was helpful. However, we found the room way too small. The elevetor was occasionally dysfunctional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location & friendly staff !!

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Location.
Location: within 10 minutes walk to Champs-Elysees and Rue St. Honore
Stayed in the Superior room for one night and changed to Privilege room for another 2 nights. Superior room is a bit small so we request to change to their Privilege room which is much spacious. Both rooms are cleaned. Reception is very helpful and friendly. Will stay again if I have chance to visit Paris. Cons : Don't be surprised when you see the lift, it's super small. Can only fit 1 person with luggage or max. 3 persons without luggage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com