Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Quiet and cosy hotel...

Posted Feb 10, 2015
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

WIFI toggle!

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Nice room and pleasant staff.
Cons: WIFI should be available for all devices simultaneously! If they're putting you on the 6th floor you should be informed or offered help to navigate it
Location: mostly residential, 10 minute walk to the Champs Elysees.
My stay in Paris was extended by a day due to a cancelled flight. The Hotel I was staying in was booked so I had to make other arrangements. I scoured the internet and based upon reviews and pricing chose the Haussmann. Upon arrival I was told to take the elevator to 5 and then I would have to carry my large bag up the spiral staircase to 6....NOT IDEAL! I got to the room which was pleasant enough and settled in to get some work done. I logged into the WIFI on my phone first then sat down at the computer. In order to use the WIFI on my computer i had to disconnect from the phone, not only a nuisance but just ridiculous!! I would not pick this hotel for a business trip or personal, it's a bit too far off the beaten path for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Innenstadt Paris

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Schönes Hotel direkt in der City/Nähe von Madeleine in Paris
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location & friendly staff !!

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Location.
Location: within 10 minutes walk to Champs-Elysees and Rue St. Honore
Stayed in the Superior room for one night and changed to Privilege room for another 2 nights. Superior room is a bit small so we request to change to their Privilege room which is much spacious. Both rooms are cleaned. Reception is very helpful and friendly. Will stay again if I have chance to visit Paris. Cons : Don't be surprised when you see the lift, it's super small. Can only fit 1 person with luggage or max. 3 persons without luggage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stefanfrom Deutschland

Ordentliches Hotel, zentral gelegen

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Preis für da Hotel ist OK. Recht zentrale Lage. Übliches Problem beim parken aber für Paris nicht aussergewöhnlich. Zimmer ordentlich ruhig und sauber. Kleiner Wermutstropfen, das Hotel weigerte sich, da die Buchung über Hotels.com erfolgte eine Rechnung vor Ort auszustellen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Chambre confortable - wifi basse qualité

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bien placé, chambre très propre, agréable et confortable. Réception très lente, wifi de mauvaise qualité
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Olivier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by vincentfrom valenciennes

Presque bien

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Encore un rapport qualité prix exagéré à Paris... l’hôtel est confortable, dans un quartier agréable. Et c'est tout. Rien qui ne justifie 3 étoiles. les communs sont très étroits, le petit déjeuner fraîchement déballé de son paquet industriel, le personnel "aseptisé", la chambre toute petite (ok... nous avions pris l'offre Hotel.com, moins chère que le prix "réel", ce que le standardiste n'a pas hésité à rappeler lors de notre arrivée... la classe ! ). Un hôtel comme beaucoup d'autre, tout standardisé.