Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Katie from Minneapolis, MN, USA

Perfect Location

Posted May 26, 2012
Pros: Location
Location: Walking distance to Louvre and Notre Dame
Best thing about this hotel is the location...right off a quiet street with a bunch of cafes and walking distance to the Louvre, Notre Dame and the Chatelet metro station which runs directly to CDG airport. Hotel was very nice and room was bright, clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay here again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gareth

Very central.

Posted May 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was central to everything. Clean and friendly staff made it a good hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great location. Staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
great location and friendly service. room a little cosy but quite manageable. clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by LaWio

walking distance to most things of interest

Posted May 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
Miss something to hang the towels on in the bathroom and something to hang the toilet paper roll on. Nice people in the reception.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paolo from Montreal

Great location!

Posted Apr 23, 2012
Pros: Location
Cons: Small room, but that's normal in such a city.
Location: Location was perfect.
Great location, one block from the Seine River, nice and helpful staff, nearby Cathedrale Notre Dame, rue Rivoli shopping street, many many cafes, bistros, bars.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from NJ

Hotel Rivoli Louvre - great!

Posted Oct 28, 2011 on Hotels.com
We (Teen daughter and mom) thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The hotel was in a great area, very convenient to seeing monuments, catching the Hop on/Hop off buss, and the neighborhood felt safe. The rooms were fine, enough space, good European bathrooms, and the staff was very helpful to us, especially Viginia! We were very pleased