Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very nice, chic hotel in a perfect location

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Loved the room, 6th floor looking out on the street. Great view, wonderful linens and hotel staff was the best. If you have ever heard that the French are not friendly, please stay at this hotel and you will feel very differently. Wonderful cafes and shops close by and very close to the "open bus" for the city tour. Would stay here again if we are in Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Very Nice Hotel in a great location.

Posted Sep 5, 2014
I would absolutely stay there again. Room was very nice and staff very helpful and friendly. Cab drivers need the address since they weren't always sure where the hotel was. I have no complaints at all about the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York State

Great hotel in a great location

Posted Sep 3, 2014
The hotel was very nice. We were a short walk to the Louvre, Orsay, Notre Dame, Seine River cruises, and other attractions. Hop on hop off bus and metro very close too. Staff was very helpful, especially the concierge. I would definitely recommend the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from USA

Great place with a great location

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Location. Quietness. Beautiful hotel.
Cons: Not much
Location: Louvre, D'Orsay museum, cafes, stores, other museums close enough, river cruise access easy, close to Seine.
The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel is in great condition overall. The beds were very comfortable and the room had adequate storage space. The hotel is well-situated for easy access to popular tourist attractions. There are nearby restaurants and grocery stores. The room was cleaned well enough but not always re-stocked with soap necessitating a request of the staff. They did come through with plenty of toiletries and soap when asked. The rooms were quiet and restful. No noise can be heard from nearby rooms or hallways. Overall we were extremely happy with our choice and would recommend this hotel to others without reservation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santiago

Excellent

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Great location. Neat rooms, reasonably sized for French standards. Been here at least six times and never disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, IL

Nice hotel that is very close to the Louvre.

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: This hotel had a cute charm about it. The room had a romantic touch with pink curtains, a little balcony.
Cons: Free WiFi speed could be improved.
Location: Hotel is on the left bank, a block inside. Louvre was right across the bridge on the right bank. Orsay Museum and Eiffel tower are close by.
Definitely would recommend this hotel overall. A small grocery store across the hotel was really convenient. Several cafés and ATMs close by as we walk towards the louvre. Staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Comfort of room, location
Location: Close to the Louvre
Quite close to major attractions. Very nice hotel, cozy and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blackpool

Nice hotel close and convinence to major Paris att

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Overall good experience. Hotel in nice area of Paris close to major attraction with good shopping experience in near by shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice Hotel. Great Location

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: High end facility. Staff were great.
Cons: Wi-Fi worked on-off.
Location: Great Location in St-Germain, which is a great area. A 5 minute walk from lots of restaurants, cafés, Crêperies, etc..
Beautiful small hotel. Friendly, helpful, and professional staff, always smiling. The Hotel was very nice, high end, and renovated clean rooms. The location is great, in St-Germain des Prés, which is a very lively, bustling area with lots to do and plenty of restaurants, bistrots, and cafés, yet the hotel is in a quiet area. The only possible criticism was the Wi-Fi, which although you can get free slow Wi-fi, did not work most of the time, but this is a very forgivable negative :). Overall a great experience and will definitely return next time in Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great location on the Left Bank

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've been to Paris many times. This was the first time I've stayed at this hotel. It was a charming hotel in a great location. Very near major museums, in a great neighborhood, right off St. Germain. Staff was very attentive. Room very nice.