Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great location and friendly staff

Posted May 21, 2015
We only stayed for one night but we will definitely stay here again if we come back Paris. The staff were extremely friendly and attentive. The location is also wonderful. It only took us less than 10 minutes to walk to Musée du Louvre. Many restaurants located just outside the hotel. You can take the train to Eiffel Tower from the nearby train station (Odeon) And get there in About 15 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canberra Australia

Excellent hotel in great location

Posted May 1, 2015
Le Regent is a very pretty hotel, close to Notre Dame and Musee d'Orsai. Our room was very comfortable and the hotel staff were so helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bangalore, India

Main advantages: Location and Service

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Location & People
Location: Wonderful location and very safe
Had a wonderful stay and look forward to coming back again. Especially the Manager Mr. Ilyaas has given wonderful care and service during our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très agréable

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Réservé une chambre standard mais surclassé en chambre deluxe! Le lit est très confortable, pas du tout bruyant. Grande baignoire. La salle du petit déjeuner est très petite mais typique car dans une salle voûtée. Préférer me petit déjeuner au lit pour plus d'intimité.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Spoiled american

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Room was very clean but super duper small with a view of another building. Staff was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Aurélie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by michelfrom province

un hôtel sympatique

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
hôtel très convenable, très bien situé PdJ à améliorer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Louis-Etienne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to tourist interests!

Posted Feb 1, 2015
The lady at front desk helped us get the bike which is fantastic for traveling in the city center. Nice place and nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charlottefrom Vannes

Le regent +++

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Personnel absolument charmant (de jour comme de nuit), chambre très confortable (avec petit balcon) et calme (au 6ème étage). L'emplacement de l’hôtel est idéal.