Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Region Hovedstaden, Danmark

Erstatningshotel - en streg i regningen

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Bus nr. 25 og 29 fra Torcy RER stopper lige ved døren.
Cons: Få ordnet airconditioningen, så man kan få sænket temperaturen, når der er så massiv en varme.
Location: Der er ingen seværdigheder i umiddelbar nærhed af hotellet, men der går bus nr. 25 og nr. 29 lige til døren fra Torcy RER
Vi havde booket et andet hotel, der viste sig 14 dg før afrejse at være lukket for renovering(!!?). Vi blev ombooket til dette hotel. Da vi havde så kort tid til afrejse i starten af juli måned, kunne beggars not be choosers, og vi måtte tage dette hotel. Værelset var en ren skoæske at komme ind i. Vi kunne næsten ikke åbne kufferten på gulvet, så lidt plads var der. Airconditioningen virkede ikke - eller også var der bare slet ikke nogen, og det lille vindue, der var, kunne ikke give os nogen særlig udluftning på nogle af de varmeste dage i Paris med grader langt over de 40! Værelset skulle have tre senge - det havde det skam også - den tredje seng var på tværs over de to andre, som en køjeseng, hvilket også var medvirkende til, at vi alle tre havde nogle meget varme nætter, da den øverste køje skærmede for den smule luft, der måtte forvilde sig ind på værelset.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
sans plus, pour dépanner personnel accueil sympa chambre toilette cassé,moyennement propre
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Gewoon een simpel hotel handig voor een bezoek aan disneyland of Parijs. Kleine kamer maar wel schoon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Den Haag

Goede prijs / kwaliteit verhouding

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: Het is een makkelijk hotel, snelle incheck, snelle uitcheck en weinig poespas
Cons: Airco was kapot
Voor de prijs welke je betaalt is het echt een zeer goed hotel. Ook ideaal voor gezinnen met 1 kind vanwege de hoogslaper. Zeer vriendelijk personeel, dat kom je niet altijd tegen in Frankrijk. Ik wilde mijn disneyland tickets uitprinten waarop het personeel zei mail maar door dan kom ik het over 15 minuten naar u toe brengen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from southport

Close to the disneyland

Posted May 19, 2015
At my check in day room wasn't ready it was dirty. Housekeepers going in rooms without knocking to doors!!! It's noisy when housekeepers cleaning, they doesn't speak English so was hard to communicate. Bathroom was so small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CHRISTINE from Anglet

nuit d'hotel

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
chambre convenable pour une nuit. personnel serviable,sympathique et souriant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kévin from lyon

Satisfaisant

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hotêl sans prétention, a tarif trés convenable l'accueil est simple et on obtient sa chambre très rapidement, la chambre a proprement dite est très petite juste le lit et la salle de bain sa s'arrête la, le lit est un peu dure mais sa ne m'a pas empecher de bien dormir sa n'a pas été pareil pour ma compagne^^ On a prit le petit dejeuner un matin a l'hotêl et c'est convenable mais sans plus (pas de croissant,ni pain au chocolat) il manque un peu de diversité Mais comme je disais plus haut c'est très convenable pour le prix et je recommande pour les petits budgets
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hampshire, uk

Perfect for a budget Disney trip!

Posted Apr 19, 2015
The staff at this hotel are absolutely outstanding. Always there to help and go out of their way for guests. One member even planned our route into central Paris using the trains for us! Rooms are perfect if you're in there to sleep, but not built for space. Disney is so easy to get to using bus and train, and half the price of a taxi. Would definitely return!